The Community Engagement and Outreach Core provides guidance in community-based participatory research approaches and regional support to investigators to help develop respectful research partnerships with American Indian and Alaska Native people in Montana and Alaska. For assistance contact the site director nearest you.

Montana Community Research Navigators: 

Richard White

Richard white

Interim Director, Montana State University

richard.white5@montana.edu

Lori Lambert

Lori Lambert
Community Research Navigator, Montana State Univ.

lori.lambert@montana.edu 

 

Niki Graham

Niki Graham
Community Research Navigator, Univ. of Montana

niki.graham@umontana.edu
Office: 406-531-8826

Dani Morrison

dani

Community Research Navigator, Montana State University 

Danielle.morrison2@montana.edu

Alaska Community Research Navigators:

Denise Dillard

Denise Dillard

Site Director Anchorage Area, Southcentral Foundation
dadillard@southcentralfoundation.com


 

Kyle Wark

kyle

 Community Research Navigator,  South Central Foundation

Kwark@southcentralfoundation.com

Dan Uliassi

Daniel Uliassi

Community Research Navigator, Univ. of Alaska Fairbanks
dduliassi@alaska.edu
Office: 907-474-7856