Please note that this is not a full list of current American Studies Faculty. If you have questions regarding faculty, please email amerstudies@montana.edu

Dennis Aig

Dennis Aig

School of Film and Photography

Office: 227 VCB

Phone: 994-6216

daig@montana.edu

Walter Fleming

Walter Fleming

Native American Studies

Office: Wilson Hall 2-179

Phone: 994-3881

wfleming@montana.edu

Matt Herman

Native American Studies

Office: Wilson Hall 2-187

Phone: 994-3992

mherman@montana.edu

 

Ralph Johnson

School of Architecture

Office: Cheever Hall 144

Phone: 994-4650

ralphj@montana.edu

 

Susan Kollin

Susan Kollin

English

Office: Wilson 2-291

Phone: 994-5184

susan.kollin@msu.montana.edu

Mary Murphy

Mary Murphy

History

Office: Wilson Hall 2-165

Phone: 994-5206

mmurphy@montana.edu

Robert Rydell

Robert Rydell

History

Office: Wilson Hall 2-101

Phone: 994-7929

rwrydell@montana.edu