## Budget Council Agenda Tuesday, February 28, 2012 3:30 – 4:30 pm President's Conference Room, 10 Montana Hall

Terry Leist Sue Leigland Jeff Jacobsen Wendy Stock Allen Yarnell Don Mathre		Anne Camper Sheron McIlhattan David Singel Blake Bjornson Jim Rimpau	Martha Potvin Shelley McKamey Doralyn Rossmann Jeanne Wilkinson Joseph Steffens
I.	Call to Order		
II.	Approval of Minutes of January 24, 2012		
III.	University Wide Information/Announcements		
IV.	Update: - Council Membership Election Process		
	- Investment Propo	sal: Final Process	

V.

Information Items: