Budget Council Agenda Thursday, December 13, 2012 1:00 - 2:00 pm President's Conference Room

Terry Leist	Kiah Abbey	Anne Camper
Chris Fastnow	Jeff Jacobsen	Sue Leigland
Don Mathre	Martha Potvin	Jim Rimpau
Doralyn Rossmann	Joel Schumacher	Wendy Stock
Jeanne Wilkinson	Dewitt Latimer	David Court

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Information/Announcements/Updates
- IV. Current Business

Strategic Investment Proposal Process