Budget Council Agenda Thursday, April 25, 2013 3:30 – 4:30 p.m. President's Conference Room

Terry Leist	Kiah Abbey	Anne Camper
Chris Fastnow	Jeff Jacobsen	Sue Leigland
Don Mathre	Martha Potvin	Jim Rimpau
Doralyn Rossmann	Joel Schumacher	Wendy Stock
Jeanne Wilkinson	Dewitt Latimer	David Court

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Information/Announcements/Updates
 - Legislative Update
 - FY14 Budget Process
 - Performance Based Funding
- IV. Current Business