DRAFT - December 29, 2010

BUDGET COUNCIL: membership

Name	Position	Represents	Term * FY basis	
Roloff, Craig	Chair	Vice President for Administration & Finance	permanent	
Potvin, Martha	Member	Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs	permanent	
Yarnell, Allen	Member	VP for Student Success	permanent	
Rimpau, Jim	Member	Planning Council, Chair	permanent	
Moshavi, Dan	Member	Dean	2012	Designated by President for 2010-2011. Elected to 2-yr term beginning 2011-2012
Stock, Wendy	Member	Department Head	2013	Designated by President for 2010-2011. Elected to 2-yr term beginning 2011-2012
McKamey, Shelley	Member	Outreach		Designated by President for 2010-2011. Elected to 2-yr term beginning 2011-2012
Camper, Anne	Member	Research	2013	Designated by Vice President for Research
Leigland, Sue	Member	Community Member		President's Advisory Council
Rossmann, Doralyn	Member	Faculty Senate	2012	Designated by Faculty Senate
McIlhattan, Sheron	Member	Staff Senate	2012	Designated by Staff Senate
Wilkinson, Jeanne	Member	Professional Council	2013	Designated by Professional Council
West, Craig	Member	ASMSU - Undergraduate Student	annual or 2 yr?	ASMSU President or designee
Nehmeh, Adel	Member	Graduate Student	annual or 2 yr?	Designated by ASMSU
Singel, David	non-voting	Planning Council representative	annual or 2 yr?	

Terms are on a FY basis - July 1 - June 30 Alternates may be designated from same constituency group No changes to current membership until May 2012