Mark Ranalli

Mark Ranalli

Dean, Jake Jabs College of Business & Entrepreneurship

   Jabs Hall 302G
   (406) 994-4423
   mark.ranalli@montana.edu
Myleen Leary

Myleen Leary

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

   Jabs Hall 302F
   (406) 994-6203
   myleen.leary@montana.edu

Professional Staff

Tia Brown

Tia Brown

Director of Operations

   Jabs Hall 302E
   (406) 994-4333
   tia.brown@montana.edu
Audrey Capp

Audrey Capp

Director of Communications & PR

   Jabs Hall 302D
   (406) 994-7026
   audrey.capp@montana.edu
Susan Dana
   Jabs Hall 346
   (406) 994-1776
   sdana@montana.edu
Liz Greenfield

Liz Greenfield

Assistant Director, Office of Student Services
   Jabs Hall 124E
   (406) 994-4681
   lgrant@montana.edu
Anna Reardon

Anna Reardon

Director of Events
   Jabs Hall 302H
   (406) 994-6195
   anna.reardon@montana.edu
Jackie Sather

Jackie Sather

Senior Director of Development
   MSU Foundation 221
   (406) 994-6766
   jackie.sather@msuaf.org
Brenda Truman

Brenda Truman

Director, Office of Student Services
   Jabs Hall 124D
   (406) 994-4681
   bstruman@montana.edu
Linda Ward

Linda Ward

Program Manager,The Bracken Center
   Jabs Hall 108
   (406) 994-1995
   lward@montana.edu

Staff

Phyllis Johnson

Phyllis Johnson

Administrative Associate
Faculty Services Office

   Jabs Hall 350
   (406) 994-6796
   phyllis.johnson1@montana.edu
Emily Keller

Emily Keller

Academic Advisor

   Jabs Hall 124B
   (406) 994-4437
   emily.keller1@montana.edu
Sherry Roslund

Sherry Roslund

Academic Advisor

    Jabs Hall 124
   (406) 994-4681
    sheryl.roslund@montana.edu
Elizabeth Schmidt

Elizabeth Schmidt

Administrative Associate to the Dean

Brittany Thompson

Brittany Thompson

Accounting Analyst

Ana Voss

Ana Voss

Office of Student Services

   Jabs Hall 124
   (406) 994-4681
   ana.voss@montana.edu
(Danielle) Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Office of Student Services

 

Blackstone LaunchPad

Trevor Huffmaster

Trevor Hufmaster

Director

   251 A&B, Strand Union Building (SUB)
   (406) 994-4383
   trevor@msulaunchpad.org

 

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Tom Walker

Tom Walker

Director

   CFT2 115 (2310 University Way, Bldg. 2, Suite 1)
   (406) 994-5885
   thomas.walker5@montana.edu