Jake Jabs College of Business & Entrepreneurship Committee Assignments AY 2016-17

Committee/Activity	Membership	Current Members (Chair in Bold)
Promotion & Tenure Committee	5 tenured faculty members 3 elected by TT faculty (3 year terms) 2 appointed by Dean (1 year terms)	Bill Brown 2015-18 Ginny Bratton 2016-19 Gary Caton 2017-20 James Lin 2017-18 Bonita Peterson-Kramer 2017-18
Strategic Initiatives Committee/Option Coordinators	Appointed by Dean (Option Coordinator from each option) NTT Representative	Gary Caton, FIN Graham Austin, MKTG Amber Raile, BMGT Angela Woodland, ACTG Mike Shaw, NTT Kregg Aytes, Dean Myleen Leary, Assoc. Dean Tia Brown, Director of Operations Brenda Truman, OSS Director
AoL Committee	Voluntary	Bill Brown Agnieszka Kwapisz James Lin Amber Raile Mike Shaw Myleen Leary, ex officio

Committee/Activity	Membership	Current Members (Chair in Bold)
Academic Programs Committee	1 TT faculty elected by each option (total 4) (3 year terms; initial terms staggered) 1 NTT faculty member elected by adjuncts (2 year term) Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, chair ex officio Dir. Student Services ex officio	Mary Burns, Actg James Lin, Fin Amber Raile, Mgmt Brent Rosso, Eship Christine Sung, Mktg Jerry Carvalho, NTT Myleen Leary, ex officio Brenda Truman, ex officio Kregg Aytes, ex officio
Scholarship Committee	Appointed by Dean	Tim Alzheimer Mary Burns Brent Rosso Omar Shehryar Elizabeth Schmidt, ex officio Brenda Truman, ex officio Tia Brown, ex officio
International Committee	Voluntary. In process fall 2015.	The Brown, CK official
MPAc Council	Elected by Acct faculty	Marc Giullian Anne Christensen Angela Woodland
Accounting Internship Oversight Committee	Elected by Acct faculty	Angela Woodland Christie Johnson
CoB Club Advisors	Voluntary	Accounting/Beta Alpha Psi: Steve Ault Finance: Gary Caton International: Lori Lawson HR/Management: Robyn Chupka American Marketing Assn: Eric Van Steenburg
NTT Faculty Representative	Elected by adjunct faculty (2 year term)	Jerry Carvalho, 2017-2019

Committee/Activity	Membership	Current Members (Chair in Bold)
MSU Research Council	Appointed	Andreas Thorsen
MSU Planning Council	Appointed	Myleen Leary
MSU Grievance Committee	Elected by TT faculty	Scott Bryant (terms ends 2017)
Graduate Student Appeals Board	MPAc Director	Marc Giullian
MSU Faculty Affairs	Elected by faculty	Marc Giullian (elected in Feb. 2015 to fill out Jim Oakley's term ending 2017)
MSU Faculty Senate	Elected by faculty	Bill Brown (term ends 2017) Alternate: Laura Black (term ends 2017)
MSU Graduate Council	Appointed	Marc Giullian
MSU Library Committee	Appointed	Wait for request
MSU Library Representative	Appointed	Wait for request
MSU P&T Committee	Elected	Scott Bryant (2016-19)
MSU Curriculum & Programs Com.	Elected	Nate Jeppson (2016-2018)
MSU Honorary Degree	Appointed	Andreas Thorsen (term ends 2019)
MSU Classroom Committee	Appointed	Scott Bryant
MSU Teaching Excellence Action Committee	Appointed by Dean	Brent Rosso (term 2015-2018)
MSU Online Advisory Committee		Ginny Bratton
MSU Benefits Committee		Frank Kerins (chair), 2011-
MUS Inter Unit Benefits Committee		Frank Kerins, 2012-