Need Help?

Procurement Services
Ramie Pederson

(406) 994-3213
ramie.pederson@montana.edu


Buy Direct!

To get the best value without additional bidding requirements purchase directly off of State Term Contracts: 082114 PTA, 082114 CSC, 082114 FTU, 082114 MUI, 082114 MSL.  This contract includes the following furniture manufacturers: PTA, Connor Sport Court International, LLC, FieldTurf USA, Inc., Mondo USA, Musco Sports Lighting, LLC.

Contact the below vendors directly to purchase:

PTA

Contract Document: 082114 PTA
Dan Powell, Porter Athletic
601 Mercury Drive
Champaign , IL 61822
Phone: 1-217-367-8438, x 509
Email: dpowell@porterathletic.com

Connor Sport Court International, LLC

Contract Document: 082114 CSC
Jeff Carney
Phone: 1-801-401-3502
Email: jcarney@connorsportcourt.com

FieldTurf USA, Inc.

Contract Document: 082114 FTU
Eric Fisher
Phone: 1-888-209-0065, ext. 246
Email: eric.fisher@fieldturf.com

Mondo USA, Inc.

Contract Document: 082114 MUI
Chad M Luttrell
Phone: 1-239-728-8050
Email: cluttrell@mondousa.com

Musco Sports Lighting, LLC.

Contract Document: 082114 MSL
Tod Spears
Phone: 1-512-497-8982
Email: tod.spears@musco.com


 Other Requirements:

  • Do not sign vendor provided agreements without Procurement Services review.
  • Remember to clearly reference Contract# on your BPA or P-Card report.

Note:
If not purchasing from MSU or State contracts normal procurement procedures must be followed: limited solicitation over $5,000, formal bidding (handled by Procurement Services) over $25,000