Montana State University

Jake Jabs College of
Business & Entrepreneurship

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173040
Bozeman, MT 59717-3040

Tel: (406) 994-4421
Fax: (406) 994-6206
business@montana.edu
Location: 412 Reid Hall

Communications & PR

Audrey Capp
Tel: (406) 994-7026
audrey.lee@montana.edu

Dean

Kregg Aytes

Make a Gift to the College of Business
AACBB Accredited

 

Master of Professional Accountancy (MPAc)

Important Student DatesSummer 2014

Monday 12 May 2014 1st day of Classes–Summer (1st & full 12-week session)

Calendar Summer 2014

 

Color Code:
Blue Deadlines for Current MPAc Students
Wednesday 14 May 2014 Fee payment deadline for Summer 2014 (1st 6-week & full 12-week sessions)
Thursday 15 May 2014 Last day to add (1st session)
Monday 19 May 2014 Last day to drop classes without a "W" grade (1st session)
Wednesday 21 May 2014 Last day to add (12-week session)
Wednesday 28 May 2014 Last day to drop without "W" grade (full 12-week session)
Monday 9 June 2014 Last day to drop (1st session)
Tuesday 10 June 2014 Last day to file Application for Advanced Degree (Summer 2014 grads)
Friday 20 June 2014 Classes end (1st session)
Monday 23 June 2014 1st day of Classes–Summer (2nd 6 week session)
Wednesday 25 June 2014 Fee payment deadline for Summer 2014 (2nd session)
Thursday 26 June 2014 Last day to add (2nd session)
Monday 30 June 2014 Last day to drop without "W" grade (2nd session)
Tuesday 18 July 2014 Last day to drop (12-week session)
Monday 21 July 2014 Last day to drop (2nd session)
Friday 1 Aug 2014 Classes end (2nd and 12-week sessions)
Friday 8 Aug 2014 Fee payment deadline for Fall 2014

Monday

25 Aug 2014

1st Day of Classes--Fall 2014

Jake Jabs College of Business & Entrepreneurship
Office of Student Services
business@montana.edu
(406) 994-4681
Reid Hall Room 338

Master of Professional Accountancy (MPAc)

Important Student DatesFall 2014

Friday 8 Aug 2014 Fee payment deadline for Fall 2014

MPAc Fall 2014 Calendar

Color Code:
Yellow Applications Deadline for NEW MPAc Students
Blue Deadlines for Current MPAc Students
Red Registration Information
Friday 15 Aug 2014

MPAc Applications for Graduate Admission (international) due to OSS – for spring term 2015

-Official transcripts from each university attended
-Official GRE or GMAT scores
-3 letters of recommendation
-Personal statement
- TOEFL & IELTS scores, financial certificate & degree certificates (international only)

Monday 25 Aug 2014 1st day of classes
Monday 8 Sept 2014 Last day to add classes
Monday 15 Sep 2014 Last day to drop classes without a "W" grade
Friday 19 Sept 2014 Application for Advance Degree due to MPAc Director for Fall 2014 graduates
Wednesday 1 Oct 2014 Program of Study for graduate students who started the program in Summer/Fall 2014 due to OSS
Monday 13 Oct 2014 General registration information sent to MSU e-mail account.
Monday 15 Oct 2014

MPAc Applications for Graduate Admission (domestic) due to OSS–for spring term 2015

-Official transcripts from each university attended
-Official GRE or GMAT scores
-3 letters of recommendation
-Personal statement
Monday 20 Oct 2014

Advising/registration for spring 2015 begins

Tuesday 18 Nov 2014 Last day to drop
Monday-Friday 8-12 Dec 2014 Final Exams
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 Commencement
Jake Jabs College of Business & Entrepreneurship
Office of Student Services
business@montana.edu
(406) 994-4681
Reid Hall Room 338