Montana State University

College Celebrations

Information to be determined

Agriculture

Department of Agricultural Economics and Economics
Friday, May 2, 2014 at 4:00pm in Linfield 125
Light refreshments will be served

Department of Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
Friday, May 2, 2014, from 4:330-5:30pm in Leon Johnson Annex, Room 346 & Foyer

Department of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
Friday, May 2, 2014 from 3:00-5:00pm in 108 Plant Biosciences Building

Contact Information: Jessica Murdock, (406) 994-5744, jessica.murdock@montana.edu

Arts & Architecture

TBD
Contact Information: JoDee Rae Palin, (406) 994-4406, jpalin@montana.edu

Jake Jabs College of College of Business & Entrepreneurship

Friday, May 2, 2014, undergraduate celebration will be in the Stadium Club, from 5:30-7:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014, graduate reception will be in the Procrastinator Theater, from 3:00-4:30pm.
Contact Information: Brenda Truman, (406) 994-4681, business@montana.edu

Education, Health & Human Development

Department of Education Celebration
May 2, 2014 from 2:00-4:00pm
Reid Hall, room 126

Department of Health and Human Development (all majors)
May 2, 2014 3:00-5:00pm
Holiday Inn on North 7th (across from Wal-Mart)

Contact Information: Deb Redburn, (406) 994-6890, dredburn@montana.edu

Engineering

Friday, May 2, 2014 from 4-6pm in Shroyer gym.
Contact Information: Christy Montgomery, (406) 994-2272, coedeansoffice@coe.montana.edu

Gallatin College

Friday, May 2, 2014 from 5:30-7:30pm. Location is Emerson Cultural Center
Contact Information: Nicole Berg, (406) 994-5536, nicole.berg@montana.edu

Honors College

Thursday, May 1, 2014 7:00pm in the SUB Ballrooms
Contact Information: Aurene Sinnema, (406) 994-4110, aurene.sinnema@montana.edu

Letters & Science

Saturday, May 3, immediately following afternoon Commencement in 1st floor, Gaines Hall Foyer
Snacks & refreshments will be served; Open to all Letters and Sciences graduating students and their families.
No RSVP is needed.
Contact Information: Jennifer Storment, (406) 994-4288, jennifer.storment@montana.edu

Nursing

Friday May 2, 2014 2:00pm, Pinning ceremony in the SUB Ballrooms
Contact Information: Kay LaFrance, (406) 994-3784, kay.lafrance@montana.edu