Montana State University
Academics | Administration | Admissions | A-Z Index | Directories

Montana State Universityspacer Mountains and Minds
MSU AcademicsspacerMSU AdministrationspacerMSU AdmissionsspacerMSU A-Z IndexspacerMSU Directoriesspacer
 


Contact Us
Clarann Weinert
cweinert@montana.edu
Women to Women Phase II: Team
Dr. Clarann Weinert

Clarann Weinert, SC, PhD, RN, FAAN

Principal Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
cweinert@montana.edu


Kerri Anderson

Project Manager
Montana State University
College of Nursing

Shirley Cudney, MA, RN, GNP

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
scudney@montana.edu

Deborah Haynes, PhD

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Education
dhaynes@montana.edu

Wade Hill, PhD, RN

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
whill@montana.edu

Nickie LaFrombois

Computer Support Specialist
Montana State University
College of Nursing

Kim Obbink, EdD

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
Burns Telecommunication Center
kobbink@montana.edu

Pat Oriet, BSN, RN-C, WHNP

Co-Investigator
Billings Deaconness Clinic
grampat1@mcn.net

Lynn Paul, EdD, RD

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Education
lpaul@montana.edu

Larry Phillips

Computer Support Specialist
Montana State University
College of Nursing

James Robison-Cox, PhD

Statistician
Montana State University
Department of Math Sciences
jimrc@math.montana.edu

Amber Spring, BS

Project Manager
Montana State University
College of Nursing
aspring@montana.edu

Mary Stein

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Education

Therese Sullivan, PhD, RN

Qualitative Analyst
Montana State University
College of Nursing
thereSll@aol.com

Charlene Winters, DNSc, RN, CS

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
winters@montana.edu




View Text-only Version Text-only Updated:
spacer
spacer
© Montana State University 2006 Didn't Find it? Please use our contact list or our site index.