Montana State University
Academics | Administration | Admissions | A-Z Index | Directories

Montana State Universityspacer Mountains and Minds
MSU AcademicsspacerMSU AdministrationspacerMSU AdmissionsspacerMSU A-Z IndexspacerMSU Directoriesspacer
 


Contact Us
Clarann Weinert
cweinert@montana.edu
Women to Women Phase III: Team
Dr. Clarann Weinert

Clarann Weinert, SC, PhD, RN, FAAN

Principal Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
cweinert@montana.edu


Shirley Cudney, MA, RN, GNP

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
scudney@montana.edu

Deborah Haynes, PhD

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Education
dhaynes@montana.edu

Elizabeth Kinion, EdD, MSN, APN-BC, FAAN

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
ekinion@montana.edu

Pat Oriet, BSN, RN-C, WHNP

Co-Investigator
Billings Deaconness Clinic
grampat1@mcn.net

Lynn Paul, EdD, RD

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Education
lpaul@montana.edu

Amber Spring, MS

Project Manager
Montana State University
College of Nursing
aspring@montana.edu

Charlene Winters, PhD, APRN, BC

Co-Investigator
Montana State University
College of Nursing
winters@montana.edu




View Text-only Version Text-only Updated:
spacer
spacer
© Montana State University 2006 Didn't Find it? Please use our contact list or our site index.