COMMISSIONERS PROCEEDINGS SPECIAL SESSION February 7, 2014

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:

CHAIRMAN: Robert P. Cosgriff
VICE-CHAIRMAN: Teddy R. Robertson
MEMBER: Jerry L. Coldwell

MINUTES TAKEN BY: Robert P. Cosgriff

CALL TO ORDER - ROLL CALL

Chairman Cosgriff convened the meeting at 1:00 p.m.

AGENDA

Motion by Murnion and seconded by Cosgriff to approve the agenda as posted 48 hours ago. Motion carried unanimously.

INTERVIEWS

Commissioners interviewed Steve Mothershead, Tom Spillum, Darrell Higgins, Dave Awbery and Greg Shackelford. After discussing individual interviews, the Commissioners decided to appoint Dave Awbery as Road Supervisor at this time.

Motion to adjourn at 6:00 p.m. The next regular meeting is scheduled for February 10, 2014, at 9:00 a.m.

	GARFIELD COUNTY COMMISSIONERS:
	Robert P. Cosgriff – Chairman
	Teddy R. Robertson – Vice-Chairman
ATTEST:	Jerry L. Coldwell – Member
Janet Sherer, Clerk & Recorder	_