dealZeb Barber, Interim Director, Spectrum Lab

Camie Bechtold, Associate Director for
Student Compliance Services, Athletics

Ken Bowers, Department Head,
Mathematical Sciences

Patricia Catoira, Chair,
Women's and Gender Studies Committee

Mary Cloninger, Associate Professor,
Chemistry & Biochemistry

Susan Dana, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Business

Angela Des Jardins, Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium

David Dickensheets, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Diane Donnelly, Interim Director, University Studies

Jayne Downey, Department Head, Education

Glenn Duff, Department Head, Animal and Range Sciences

Brett Gunnink, Department Head, Civil Engineering

Shelly Hogan, Director, McNair Scholars Program

Bridget Kevane, Department Chair, Modern Languages and Literatures

David Klumpar, Director, Space Science and Engineering Laboratory

Marvin Lansverk, Chair, Faculty Senate

Rick Lawrence, Director, Spatial Sciences Center

Greg Notess, Reference Team Leader, Library

Adele Pittendrigh, Associate Dean, College of Letters and Science

Glenn Puffer, Associate Dean of Students, Division of Student Success

Susan Raph, Campus Director, College of Nursing-Great Falls Campus

Michael Reidy, Director of Graduate Studies, History & Philosophy

Joseph Shaw, Director, Optical Technology Center

Jane Shelby, Executive Director, Health Sciences

Martin Teintze, Interim Director, WWAMI