Advisory Committee

dealDavid Cherry, Chair
Department of History & Philosophy
College of Letters and Science

Susan Dana, Associate Dean
College of Business

Glenn Duff, Interim Dean of the College of Agriculture and Department Head
Department of Animal and Range Sciences

Chris Fastnow, Director

Office of Planning and Analysis

Marilyn Lockhart, Interim Director
Center for Faculty Excellence

Robert Maher, Department Head
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Shelley McKamey, Director
Museum of the Rockies

Carmen McSpadden, Director
Leadership Institute

dealSarah Miller, Program & Fiscal Manager, Dean's Assistant & Program Director
College of Letters and Science

John Paxton, Department Head
Department of Computer Science

Doralyn Rossmann, Assistant Professor and Team Leader for Collection Development
Library (DEAL Chair)

Melody Zajdel, Associate Dean
College of Letters and Science

Administrative Support
Robin Francis, Assistant to the Dean