Center for Faculty Excellence Advisory Committee 


  • The Committee provides high level idea generating, brainstorming, and feedback about the Center’s work.


Engineering: John Paxton – Department Head – Computer Sciences
Library and DEAL: Vacant
Agriculture: Tracy Dougher:    - Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
Engineering: Sarah Codd: Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
University Studies: Diane Donnelly 
Career Services/Student Success: Carina Beck   
Education, Health & Human Development: Carrie Myers
Jake Jabs Business: Laura Black 
Planning and Analysis: Ian Godwin
Letters & Sciences: Marvin Lansverk
Nursing & TEACh Rep: Jayne Scharff
Art  & Architecture: Ralph Johnson
Information Technology Center:  Vacant
Office of Sponsored Programs: Leslie Schmidt