Advisory Boards

Gallatin College MSU provides access to two-year education and workforce training programs that create improved opportunities for individuals and the business community. Collaborating extensively with area industries to develop new programs, Gallatin College provides responsive education and training options that meet local workforce needs. 

To learn more about the advisory boards contact Gallatin College MSU at (406) 994-5536.

Gallatin College Advisory Board

  • Debbie Berg, Bozeman Job Service
  • Pam Fisher, Community College Consultant
  • Lisa Hammer, City of Livingston
  • Steve Holland, Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
  • Darla Joyner, Career Transitions
  • Gary Kidd, Belgrade Alternative School
  • Marilyn King, Bozeman Public Schools
  • Jeff Krauss, Bozeman City Commission
  • Kallie Kujawa, Bozeman Deaconess Hospital
  • Stuart Leidner, Prospera Business Network
  • Candy Lubansky, Belgrade Public Schools
  • Earl Mathers, Gallatin County
  • Ed Meese, City of Livingston
  • Rob Watson, Bozeman Public Schools
  • Daryl Schliem, Bozeman Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Byrdeen Warwood, Bozeman Public Schools

Aviation Advisory Board

  • Gary Bishop, MSU College of Business
  • David Boyd, ACM Aviation
  • Doug Cairns, MSU College of Engineering
  • Doug Chapman, Montana Aircraft, Inc.
  • David Kack, MSU Western Transportation Institute
  • Steve Nicoll, World Airlines
  • Ben Walton, Summit Aviation

Bookkeeping Advisory Board

  • Stacy Bateson, Galusha Higgins and Galusha
  • Laura Humberger, MSU University Business Services
  • Gina Jones, CPA
  • Jennifer Silvey, Silvey Consulting
  • Sydni Tangaro, TEXbase, Inc.
  • Troy Watling, JCCS

CNC Machine Technology Advisory Board

  • Jim Gier, Valley Machine
  • Jay Cowan, JTECH Precision Machining
  • Val Lint, MidWest Welding & Machine
  • Matt McCune, Autopilot
  • Tyler Jarosz, Twenty6 Products
  • Mike Tlusty, Hogin Machine
  • Will Ritter, SPARK R&D
  • Tom Jungst, MSU Associate Teaching Professor for Mechanical and Industrial engineering
  • Tony Knick, Knicks Machining
  • Mike Ellig, Blackgold Premium Bowsights
  • Mike Marrow, MSC Industrial Supply co.

Design Drafting Advisory Board

  • Glenn Bradbury, Bozeman High School
  • Justin Butcher, Selby‚Äôs
  • Jon Henderson, City of Bozeman
  • Kevin King, Habitat for Humanity
  • Nicholas Milligan, Student representative
  • Randy Radke, Belgrade High School
  • Greg Steckler, Engineering-Civil/ Manufacturing/Mechanical
  • Andrew Verda, Student representative
  • Kris White, Program Graduate

Health Care Advisory Board

  • Susan Cox, Bozeman Creek Family Health
  • Connie Dunn, Bozeman Deaconess Hospital, Internal Medicine
  • Rae Lynn Green, The Bozeman Clinic
  • Renee Harris, HOSA Future Health Professionals
  • Tracey Knoedler, Community Health Partners, Bozeman
  • Stephanie Lange, Community Health Partners, Livingston
  • Lesa Pribyl, MSU Extended University
  • Daralee Shroeder, Bozeman Deaconess Hospital, Belgrade Clinic
  • Susie Synder, Program Graduate

Interior Design Advisory Board

  • Laura Fedro, Laura Fedro Interiors
  • Jessica Herbst, Montana Tile & Stone
  • Kristie McPhie, McPhie Cabinetry
  • Carol Merica, Design Associates
  • Deb Larson, Interior Environments, Inc.
  • Michelle Varda, Varda Interiors

Transfer/General Education Advisory Board

  • Mark Albee, Bozeman Job Service
  • Laura Mentch, Bridger Care
  • Diane Donnelly, MSU University Studies
  • Dan Miller, MSU Civil Engineering

Welding Advisory Board

  • Brian Bliss, General Distributing Company
  • Mike Houghton, Manhattan High School
  • Lance Johnson, L and L Site Service
  • James Newell, Liberty Fence and Deck