Montana State University

Health & Human Development

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173540
Bozeman, MT 59717-3540

Tel: (406) 994-3242
Fax: (406) 994-2013
Location: 218 Herrick Hall

HHD Undergraduate Advising Office

Tel: (406) 994-4001
Fax: (406) 994-6314
Location: 121 Hosaeus PE Complex
E-mail: hhd@montana.edu

Department of Health & Human Development


 

Faculty and Staff

Name/Title E-Mail Phone/Office
Ahmed, Selena
Asst Professor, Sustainable Food Systems
selena.ahmed@montana.edu 994-5640
301B Rom
Albin, Debbie
Admin Associate, Extension Family & Human Development
deborah.albin@montana.edu 994-5099
316A HH
Anacker, Melody
NTT Instructor, Nutrition
manacker@montana.edu 994-6337
301A Rom
Bailey, Sandy
Department Head; Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
baileys@montana.edu 994-3244
219A HH
Baker, Dede
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education
dbaker@montana.edu 994-5006
Bark, Katie
Program Coordinator, Team Nutrition
kbark@mt.gov 994-5641
202 Rom
Benke, Carrie
Project Director, 4Health
carrie.benke@montana.edu 994-4351
205 HH
Blank, Cheryl
NTT Instructor, Counseling
cblank@montana.edu 994-4531
211 Swingle
Browne, Sara
Academic Advisor
sara.browne@montana.edu 994-4002
121 PEC
Burroughs, Carol Staben
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
carolsb@montana.edu 585-3743
205 HH
Byker, Carmen
Asst Professor, Food and Nutrition
carmen.byker@montana.edu 994-1952
222 Rom
Carter, Jim
NTT Instructor, Health Enhancement K-12
james.carter@montana.edu  
Christopher, Suzanne
Professor, Community Health
suzanne@montana.edu 994-6321
318A HH
Colton, Nancy
Asst Professor, Health Enhancement
colton@montana.edu 994-6339
121C HPEC
Croghan, Becky
Project Director, Early Childhood Education Distance Partnership
rebeccacroghan@montana.edu 994-3246
115 HH
Damberger, Butch
NTT Instructor, Coaching
bdamberger@montana.edu 994-5816
223G SUB
Donahoe, Pat
NTT Instructor, Counseling
pdonahoe@montana.edu 994-4531
211 Swingle
Feist, Jan
Admin Associate, Extension Nutrition
jfeist@montana.edu 994-5702
101 Rom
Filipowicz, Erica
Asst Teacher, Child Development Center
efilipowicz@montana.edu 994-5010
105B HH
Franklin, Katey
Interim Director, Human Development Clinic; NTT Instructor, Counseling; Program Director, Addictions Counseling
kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu 994-5993
1501 S. 3rd (Clinic)
994-3245
210B HH
Gamble, Janet
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition
janet.gamble@montana.edu 994-4056
303 Rom
Gaston, Marcy
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition
marcy.gaston@montana.edu  
Greene, Kaylin
NTT Instructor, Health & Human Development
kaylin.greene@montana.edu 2-116 Wil
Hancock, Libby
Director, Early Childhood Project
libbyh@montana.edu 404-1625
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Hannula, Jean
Teacher, Child Development Center
jhannula@montana.edu 994-5010
105B HH
Harmon, Alison
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Food & Nutrition
harmon@montana.edu 994-6338
201A Rom
Harris, Maryann
Admin Associate, Team Nutrition
maryann.harris@montana.edu 994-5397
202 Rom
Hartman, Kimberly
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu 994-3284
205 HH
Haynes, Deborah
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Family & Consumer Sciences
dhaynes@montana.edu 994-5013
217 HH
Heil, Dan
Professor, Health and Human Performance
dheil@montana.edu 994-6324
210 Rom
Hickey, Bonnie
NTT Instructor, Skiing
ssdirector@bridgerbowl.com  
Hunts, Holly
Assoc Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
hhunts@montana.edu 994-7993
222 HH
Johnson, Brandi
Program Manager, Early Childhood Project
brandi.johnson5@montana.edu 404-1626
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Johnson, Ryan
NTT Instructor, Health and Human Performance
ryan.johnson32@montana.edu 994-6369
103A Rom
Kacer, Miranda
Managing Director, Child Development Center
miranda.kacer@montana.edu 994-3301
113A HH
Kaiser, Coleen
NTT Instructor Food and Nutrition; Director, Montana Dietetic Internship
coleenk@montana.edu 994-5002
201 Rom
Keller, Kirk
NTT Instructor, Community Health
kkeller@montana.edu  
Klaas, Ann
Career Development Coordinator, Early Childhood Project
ann.klaas@montana.edu 404-1627
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
NTT Instructor, Bowling and Billiards
kohlbeck@montana.edu 994-3370
280E SUB
Koltz, Rebecca
Asst Professor and Program Leader, Marriage and Family Counseling; Counseling Academic Coordinator
rebecca.koltz@montana.edu 994-3299
210E HH
Krushensky, Tiffany
Program Asst, Early Childhood Project
tiffany.krushensky@montana.edu 404-1626
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Krushensky, Tracy
Data/Research Analyst
tracy.krushensky@montana.edu 994-4001
121 HPEC
Laferriere, Ron
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education
ronald.laferriere@montana.edu 994-5011
317 HH
Lazetich, Milana
Computer Support Spec
milana@montana.edu 994-3241
218 HH
Lux, Christine
Asst Professor, Program Leader and Academic Advisor; Early Childhood Education; Director, Child Development Center
christine.lux@montana.edu 994-5005
210D HH
Marino, Aspen
Teacher, Child Development Center
aspen.marino@montana.edu 994-3301
113A HH
Massey, Laura
Assoc Professor, Early Childhood Education; Director, Early Childhood Education Distance Partnership
lmassey@montana.edu 994-3300
121 HH
Miles, Mary
Professor and Program Leader, Health and Human Performance
mmiles@montana.edu 994-6678
20 HH
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
wbianchini@montana.edu 994-6075
318D HH
Nelson, Mark
Professor, School Counseling
markn@montana.edu 994-3810
305 HH
Olson, Laurynn
Admin Associate
llolson@montana.edu 994-6501
219 HH
Osborne, Sandy
Assoc Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
osborne@montana.edu 994-5007
312 HH
Owens, Lynn
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Health Enhancement K-12
lowens@montana.edu 994-5954
121B HPEC
Park, Jae
Asst Professor, Health and Human Performance
jaebum.park@montana.edu 994-6854
301A Rom
Paul, Lynn
Professor, Extension Nutrition Specialist
lpaul@montana.edu 994-5696
101 Rom
Rink, Elizabeth
Assoc Professor, Community Health
elizabeth.rink@montana.edu 994-3833
318 HH
Rizzuto, Jamie
NTT Instructor, Health Enhancement K-12
jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu 994-6130
133A BF
Seifert, Chris
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education
chris_seifert@montanapbs.org 994-6217
149 VCB
Seifert, John
Assoc Professor, Health and Human Performance
john.seifert@montana.edu 994-7154
103E Rom
Simonds, Vanessa
Asst Professor, Community Health
vanessa.simonds@montana.edu 994-7396
316D HH
Smith, Adina
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Mental Health Counseling
adinas@montana.edu 994-6340
205B HH
Stenberg, Molly
Nutrition Educator/Consultant, Team Nutrition
stenberg@montana.edu 994-7546
201C Rom
Stewart, Craig
Professor, Health Enhancement K-12
cstewart@montana.edu 994-6315
121A HPEC
Tarabochia, Dawn
Asst Professor and Program Leader, Community Health
dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu 994-2057
210F HH
Taylor, John
NTT Instructor, Health
jtaylor@msubobcats.com 994-2614
133C BF
Vaterlaus, Mitch
Asst Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
j.vaterlaus@montana.edu 994-3229
122 HH
Waite, Debra
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education
debra.waite@montana.edu 994-5011
317 HH
Wanago, Nicole Chinadle
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
nicole.wanago@montana.edu 994-5006
316C HH
Wathen, Cristen
Asst Professor, Counseling
cristen.wathen@montana.edu 994-3274
223 HH