Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a tablehappyhydratebluesky

Faculty and Staff

Please contact faculty member to schedule an appointment.
Name/Title Contact Info Office Hours

Ahmed, Selena
Asst Professor, Sustainable Food Systems

selena.ahmed@montana.edu
994-5640
345 Reid

 

Albin, Debbie
Program Manager, Grandparents Raising Grandchildren

deborah.albin@montana.edu
994-5099
316A HH

 

Anacker, Melody
Asst Teaching Professor and Program Leader, Food and Nutrition; Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
manacker@montana.edu
994-6337
337 Reid

Book an appointment

Bailey, Sandy
Professor, Family & Human Development Extension Specialist

baileys@montana.edu
994-6745
316B HH

 

Bard, Kelly
Teacher, Child Development Center

kelly.bard@montana.edu
994-3301
105B HH

 

Bark, Katie
Program Coordinator, Team Nutrition

kbark@mt.gov
994-5641
325 Reid

 
Becker, Hilary
NTT Instructor, Health & Human Performance; Program Assistant, Addictions Counseling
hilary.becker@montana.edu
994-2379
223 Rom
 
Becker, Jim N.
Asst Professor, Health & Human Performance
james.becker4@montana.edu
994-6854
103A Rom
 
Beranova, Lenka
NTT Instructor, Health & Human Performance
lenka.beranova@montana.edu
994-2362
450H Jabs
 
Burgess, Mac
Asst Professor, Sustainable Food Systems
mburgess@montana.edu
994-3510
213 Plant Biosciences Bldg
 
Byker Shanks, Carmen
Assoc Professor, Food and Nutrition
cbykershanks@montana.edu
994-1952
344 Reid
 
Cole, Mike
NTT Instructor, Coaching
mike.colemt@gmail.com  
Colton, Nancy
Asst Professor, Health Enhancement K-12
colton@montana.edu
994-6339
121C HPEC
 
Cremer-Vogel, Kate
NTT Instructor, Human Development & Family Science
katherin.cremervogel@montana.edu  
Davie, Lincoln
NTT Instructor, Health Enhancement K-12
lincoln.davie@montana.edu  
Decker, Kalli
Asst Professor, Early Childhood Education
kalli.decker@montana.edu
994-3246
115 HH
 
Diffenderfer, Anna
Asst Director, Montana Dietetic Internship
anna.diffenderfer@montana.edu
994-4074
349 Reid
 
Doty, Traci
Teacher, Child Development Center
traci.doty@montana.edu
994-3301
105B HH
 
Elliott, Anna
Asst Professor, Counseling; Program Leader, Mental Health Counseling
anna.elliott@montana.edu
994-3245
210E HH
 
Fox, Michael
NTT Instructor

michael.fox8@montana.edu
994-4066
317 Reid

 
Franklin, Katey
NTT Instructor and Program Leader, Addictions Counseling
kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
994-3285
315 Reid
 
Gamble, Janet
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition
janet.gamble@montana.edu
994-4056
346 Reid
 
Gaston, Marcy
Asst Teaching Professor, Hospitality Management
marcy.gaston@montana.edu  
Gruber, Shelby
NTT Instructor, Bowling and Billiards
shelby.gruber@montana.edu  
Hannula, Jean
Teacher, Child Development Center 
jhannula@montana.edu
994-3301
113A HH
 
Harris, Maryann
Admin Associate, Team Nutrition
maryann.harris@montana.edu
994-5397
323 Reid
 
Hartman, Kimberly
NTT Instructor, Human Development & Family Science
kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu
994-3284
205 HH
 
Haynes, Deborah
Department Head; Assoc Professor, Human Development & Family Science
dhaynes@montana.edu
994-3244
219A HH
By appointment
Heil, Dan
Professor, Health and Human Performance 
dheil@montana.edu
994-6324
210 Rom
 
Held, Suzanne
Professor, Community Health

suzanne@montana.edu
994-6321
318A HH

 
Heller, Sara
Academic Advisor

sara.heller1@montana.edu
994-4002
121 PEC

Book an appointment 
Hunts, Holly
Assoc Professor, Human Development & Family Science
hhunts@montana.edu
994-7993
222 HH 
 
Jensen, Caitlin
Director, Early Childhood Project
caitlin.jensen@montana.edu
404-1626
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
 
Johnson, Brandi
Program Manager, Early Childhood Project
brandi.johnson5@montana.edu
404-1626
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
 
Kaiser, Coleen
NTT Instructor Food and Nutrition; Director, Montana Dietetic Internship
coleenk@montana.edu
994-5002
350 Reid
 
Keller, Kirk
NTT Instructor, Community Health
kkeller@montana.edu  
Kennedy, Beth
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
elizabeth.kennedy@montana.edu

 
Kennedy, Dale
NTT Instructor, Coaching
dkennedy@msubobcats.com
994-6261
13 BB Fieldhouse
 
Kim, Sun-Hwa
Asst Professor, Hospitality Management
sunhwa.kim@montana.edu
994-3879
343 Reid
 
Klaas, Ann
Career Development Coordinator, Early Childhood Project
ann.klaas@montana.edu
404-1627
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
 
Koltz, Dan
NTT Instructor, Gerontology Certificate, Community Health
daniel.koltz@montana.edu
994-4351
205 HH
 
Koltz, Rebecca
Counseling Graduate Coordinator; Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Marriage and Family Counseling
rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
994-3299
220E HH
 
Krushensky, Tiffany
Program Asst, Early Childhood Project
tiffany.krushensky@montana.edu
404-1626
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
 
Krushensky, Tracy
Data/Research Analyst
tracy.krushensky@montana.edu
994-4001
121 HPEC
 
Kuo, Wan-Yuan
Asst Professor, Hospitality Management

wanyuan.kuo@montana.edu
347 Reid

 
Laferriere, Ron
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
994-5011
317 HH
 
LaLonde, Johnny
NTT Instructor, Addictions Counseling
lalonde.johnny@gmail.com  
Lazetich, Milana
Computer Support Spec
milana@montana.edu
994-3241
218 HH
 
Lux, Christine
Asst Professor and Program Leader, Early Childhood Education
christine.lux@montana.edu
994-5005
210D HH
 
McDowell, Milica
NTT Instructor, Health and Human Performance
milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
201A Rom
 
McHann, Lynn
Academic Advisor
lynnmchann@montana.edu
994-4956
 
McKinley, Heidi
Director, Human Development Clinic
heidi.mckinley@montana.edu
KC 1501 S. 3rd
 
McMilin, Colleen
NTT Asst Professor, Community Health
colleen.mcmilin@montana.edu
994-6369
348 Reid
 
Miles, Mary
Professor and Program Leader, Health and Human Performance
mmiles@montana.edu
994-6678
20 HH
 
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
NTT Instructor, Human Development & Family Science
wbianchini@montana.edu
994-6075
318D HH
 
Musick, Kristen
Administrative Associate III
kristen.musick@montana.edu
994-6501
219 HH
 
Nelson, Mark
Professor, School Counseling
markn@montana.edu
994-3810
305 HH
 
Noble, Cassandra
Data/Research Analyst, Early Childhood Project
cassandra.noble@montana.edu
404-1627
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
 
Osborne, Sandy
Assoc Professor, Human Development & Family Science
osborne@montana.edu
994-5007
312 HH
 
Owens, Lynn
Assoc Professor, Health Enhancement K-12
lowens@montana.edu
994-5954
121B HPEC
 
Rink, Elizabeth
Assoc Professor, Community Health
elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
994-3833
318 HH
 
Rizzuto, Jamie
NTT Instructor, Coaching
jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
994-6130
133A BF
 
Roth, Aubree
Project Coordinator, Team Nutrition
aubree.roth@montana.edu
994-5996
324 Reid
 
Runnion, Brett
Academic Advisor
brett.runnion@montana.edu
994-4708
 
Schure, Mark
Asst Professor, Community Health 
mark.schure@montana.edu
994-3248
305 HH
 
Seifert, John
Assoc Professor, Health and Human Performance 
john.seifert@montana.edu
994-7154
103E Rom
 
Shovic, Anne
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition
anne.shovic@montana.edu
994-4170
318 Reid
 
Simonds, Vanessa
Asst Professor, Community Health
vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
994-7396
316D HH
 
Smutko, Leah
GTA, Food and Nutrition
leah.smutko@msu.montana.edu  
Stein, Mary
NTT Instructor and Program Leader, Sustainable Food and Bioenergy Systems
mary.stein@montana.edu
994-4142
339 Reid
Book an appointment
Stenberg, Molly
Nutrition Educator/Consultant, Team Nutrition
stenberg@montana.edu
994-7546
323 Reid
 
Stewart, Craig
Professor and Program Leader, Health Enhancement K-12
cstewart@montana.edu
994-6315
121A HPEC
 
Tarabochia, Dawn
Asst Professor and Program Leader, Community Health
dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
994-2057
210F HH
 
VanSchenkhof, Matthew
Asst Professor, Hospitality Management
matthew.vanschenkhof@montana.edu
994-2883
341 Reid
 
Vaterlaus, J. Mitchell
Asst Professor and Program Leader, Human Development & Family Science
j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
994-3229
122 HH
 
Wanago, Nicole Chinadle
NTT Instructor, Human Development & Family Science
nicole.wanago@montana.edu
994-5006
223HH
 
Wheeler, Miranda
Managing Director, Child Development Center
miranda.wheeler1@montana.edu
994-3301
113A HH