Montana State University

Health & Human Development

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173540
Bozeman, MT 59717-3540

Tel: (406) 994-3242
Fax: (406) 994-2013
Location: 218 Herrick Hall

HHD Undergraduate Advising Office

Tel: (406) 994-4001
Fax: (406) 994-6314
Location: 121 Hosaeus PE Complex
E-mail: hhd@montana.edu

Department of Health & Human Development


 

Spring 2014 Faculty Office Hours

Please contact the faculty member directly for an appointment.

Name/Phone/Office E-Mail Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
994-5640
301B Rom
selena.ahmed@montana.edu T 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
Allen, Sarah
205 HH
sarah.allen7@montana.edu M 1-3
Anacker, Melody
994-6337
301A Rom
manacker@montana.edu T 12:30-2:30; W 1-3
Bailey, Sandy
994-3244
219A HH
baileys@montana.edu By appointment
Baker, Dede
dbaker@montana.edu By appointment
Burroughs, Carol Staben
585-3743
205 HH
carolsb@montana.edu By appointment
Byker, Carmen
994-1952
222 Rom
carmen.byker@montana.edu W 1-3
Carter, Jim james.carter@montana.edu By appointment via email
Christopher, Suzanne
994-6321
318A HH
suzanne@montana.edu M 1:30-3; T 9-10:30
Colton, Nancy
994-6339
121C HPEC
colton@montana.edu MW 8-10; F 10-11
Donahoe, Pat
994-4531
211 Swingle
pdonahoe@montana.edu By appointment
Franklin, Katey
994-3245
318D HH
kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu W 10-11
Gamble, Janet
994-4056
303 Rom
janet.gamble@montana.edu MW 9-11
Gaston, Marcy
marcy.gaston@montana.edu By appointment
Greene, Kaylin
2-116 Wil
kaylin.greene@montana.edu TR 3-5 and by appointment
Harmon, Alison
994-6338
201A Rom
harmon@montana.edu W 1-3 and by appointment
Hartman, Kimberly
994-3284
205 HH
kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu By appointment
Haynes, Deborah
994-5013
217 HH
dhaynes@montana.edu By appointment
Heil, Dan
994-6324
210 Rom
dheil@montana.edu W 2:30-4:30
HIckey, Bonnie ssdirector@bridgerbowl.com By appointment via email; available MTRF 8-4:30
Huebner, Eric
121B HPEC
ehuebner@montana.edu W 10-12 and F by appointment
Hunts, Holly
994-7993
222 HH
hhunts@montana.edu M 8:30-10:30; W 2:15-4:15
Johnson, Ryan
994-6369
103A Rom
ryan.johnson32@montana.edu W 3-4 and by appointment
Keller, Kirk kkeller@montana.edu By appointment
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
994-3370
280E SUB
kohlbeck@montana.edu By appointment
Koltz, Rebecca
994-3299
210E HH
rebecca.koltz@montana.edu T 9-11; W 11-12, 1-2
Laferriere, Ron
994-5011
317 HH
ronald.laferriere@montana.edu T 8:15-9:15, 4:30-5:10; W 10-11
Lux, Christine
994-5005
210D HH
christine.lux@montana.edu R 12:15-2:45; F 11-12 and by appointment
Magee, Phil philip.magee@montana.edu By appointment
Massey, Laura
994-3300
121 HH
lmassey@montana.edu By appointment
McDowell, Milica milica.mcdowell@montana.edu By appointment
Miles, Mary
994-6678
20 HH
mmiles@montana.edu T 10-1
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
994-6075
318D HH
wbianchini@montana.edu MW 10-11:45
Nelson, Mark
994-3810
219A HH
markn@montana.edu MTR 8-9; W 10-11
Osborne, Sandy
994-5007
312 HH
osborne@montana.edu TW 9:30-11:30
Owens, Lynn
994-5954
121B HPEC
lowens@montana.edu On sabbatical
Park, Jae
994-6854
103A Rom
jaebum.park@montana.edu TW 4-5 and by appointment
Rink, Elizabeth
994-3833
318 HH
elizabeth.rink@montana.edu R 3-5
Rizzuto, Jamie
994-6130
BF 133A
jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu By appointment
Seifert, Chris
994-6217
VCB 149
chris_seifert@montanapbs.org By appointment
Seifert, John
994-7154
103E Rom
john.seifert@montana.edu T 11-12, 2-3:30; R 2-3:30
Seitz, Chris
994-3313
122 HH
christopher.seitz@montana.edu T 1-5
Smith, Adina
994-5993
205B HH
adinas@montana.edu M 9-11 and by appointment
Smith, Greg david.smith47@montana.edu By appointment
Stewart, Craig
994-6315
121A HPEC
cstewart@montana.edu By confirmed appointment via email
Tarabochia, Dawn
994-2057
210F HH
dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu W 1-3 and by appointment
Taylor, John
994-2614
BF 133C
jtaylor@msubobcats.com MTWRF 7:30-4:30 by appointment
Tribitt, Tamara
205 HH
tamara.tribitt@montana.edu F 8-9:30 and by appointment
Waite, Debra
994-5011
317 HH
debra.waite@montana.edu T 11-12; R 1:30-2 and by appointment
Wanago, Nicole Chinadle
994-5006
316C HH
nicole.wanago@montana.edu T 11-12; R 1-2:30
Wathen, Cristin
994-3274
223 HH
cristin.wathen@montana.edu M 2-3; W 10-12, 4-5