Summer 2015 Faculty Office Hours

Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a table

Faculty do not hold regular office hours during summer. 
Please contact the faculty member directly for an appointment.

Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
   994-5640
   301B Rom
   selena.ahmed@montana.edu
By appointment
Anacker, Melody
   994-6337
   301A Rom
   manacker@montana.edu
By appointment
Bailey, Sandy
   994-3244
   219A HH
   baileys@montana.edu
By appointment
Blank, Cheryl
   994-4531
   211 Swingle
   cblank@montana.edu
By appointment
Blomquist, Samantha 
 
samantha.blomquist@montana.edu
By appointment
Burroughs, Carol Staben
   585-3743
   205 HH
   carolsb@montana.edu
By appointment
Byker, Carmen
   994-1952
   222 Rom
   carmen.byker@montana.edu
By appointment 
Carter, Jim
   994-4351
   205 HH
   james.carter@montana.edu
By appointment
Christopher, Suzanne Held
   994-6321
   318A HH
   suzanne@montana.edu
By appointment 
Colton, Nancy
   994-6339
   121C HPEC
   colton@montana.edu
By appointment 
Damberger, Butch
   994-5816
   223G SUB
   bdamberger@montana.edu
By appointment 
Diffenderfer, Anna
   402 Rom
   anna.diffenderfer@montana.edu
By appointment 
Donahoe, Pat
   994-4531
   211 Swingle
   pdonahoe@montana.edu
By appointment 
Franklin, Katey
   994-3245
   318D HH
   kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
By appointment 
Gamble, Janet
   994-4056
   205 HH
   janet.gamble@montana.edu
By appointment 
Harmon, Alison
   994-6338
   201A Rom
   harmon@montana.edu
By appointment 
Hartman, Kimberly
  
994-3284
   205 HH
   kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu
By appointment 
Haynes, Deborah
   994-5013
   217 HH
   dhaynes@montana.edu
By appointment 
Heil, Dan
   994-6324
   210 Rom
   dheil@montana.edu
By appointment 
Hickey, Bonnie
   ssdirector@bridgerbowl.com
By appointment 
Houghtaling, Bailey
  
baileyhoughtaling@gmail.com
By appointment
Hunts, Holly
   994-7993
   222 HH
   hhunts@montana.edu
By appointment 
Keller, Kirk
   kkeller@montana.edu
By appointment
Kennedy, Dale
   994-6261
   BF 13
   dkennedy@msubobcats.com
By appointment 
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
   994-3370
   280E SUB
   kohlbeck@montana.edu
By appointment 
Koltz, Rebecca
   994-3299
   210E HH
   rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
By appointment 
Laferriere, Ron
   994-5011
   317 HH
   ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
By appointment
Lux, Christine
   994-5005
   210D HH
   christine.lux@montana.edu
By appointment 
McDowell, Milica
 
milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
By appointment 
McGahan, Kendra
   205 HH
   kendramcgahan@montana.edu
By appointment 
Miles, Mary
   994-6678
   20 HH
   mmiles@montana.edu
By appointment 
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
   994-6075
   318D HH
   wbianchini@montana.edu
By appointment 
Nelson, Mark
   994-3810
   121 HH
   markn@montana.edu
By appointment 
Osborne, Sandy
   994-5007
   312 HH
   osborne@montana.edu
By appointment 
Owens, Lynn
   994-5954
   121B HPEC
   lowens@montana.edu
By appointment 
Park, Jae
   994-6854
   103A Rom
   jaebum.park@montana.edu
By appointment 
Rink, Elizabeth
   994-3833
   318 HH
   elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
By appointment 
Rizzuto, Jamie
   994-6130
   BF 133A
   jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
By appointment 
Seifert, John
   994-7154
   103E Rom
   john.seifert@montana.edu
By appointment 
Simonds, Vanessa
   994-7396
   316D HH
   vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
By appointment 
Smith, Adina
   994-5993
   205B HH
   adinas@montana.edu
By appointment 
Stewart, Craig
   994-6315
   121A HPEC
   cstewart@montana.edu
By appointment via confirmed email
Tarabochia, Dawn
   994-2057
   210F HH
   dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
By appointment 
Taylor, John
   994-2614
   BF 133C
   jtaylor@msubobcats.com
By appointment
Vaterlaus, Mitch
   994-3229
   223 HH
   j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
By appointment 
Wanago, Nicole
   994-5006
   316C HH
   nicole.wanago@montana.edu
By appointment 
Wathen, Cristin
   994-3274
   220 HH
   cristin.wathen@montana.edu
By appointment 
Wilson, Rob
   994-3249
   223 HH
   robert.wilson22@montana.edu
By appointment