Fall 2016 Faculty Office Hours

Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a table

To make an appointment, please contact the instructor directly.

Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
   994-5640
   345 Reid
   selena.ahmed@montana.edu
R 2-4; F 10-12
Anacker, Melody
   994-6337
   337 Reid
   manacker@montana.edu
TR 9:30-10:30 or schedule online
Bailey, Sandy
   994-6745
   316B HH
   baileys@montana.edu
By appointment
Becker, Hilary  
  
hilary.becker@montana.edu
TR 12:10-1:10 and by appointment
Becker, Jim
  
james.becker5@montana.edu
T 1-2:30; R 12:30-1:30 and by appointment
Beranova, Lenka
  
450H Jabs Hall
  
lenka.beranova@montana.edu
MW 3-6
Burroughs, Carol Staben
   585-3743
   205 HH
   carolsb@montana.edu
By appointment
Byker Shanks, Carmen
   994-1952
   344 Reid
   cbykershanks@montana.edu
W 1-3 and by appointment
Colton, Nancy
   994-6339
   121C HPEC
   colton@montana.edu
M 9-10, 11-12; TR 11-12
Cremer-Vogel, Kate
  
katherin.cremervogel@montana.edu
By appointment
Decker, Kalli
   994-3246
   115 HH
   kalli.decker@montana.edu
M 9:30-12:30; R 9:30-10:30
Dyer, William
   wdyer
@montana.edu
By appointment
Elliott, Anna
   994-3245
   210B HH
   anna.elliott@montana.edu
MR 11-1
Franklin, Katey
   994-5993
   1501 S. 3rd
   kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
By appointment
Gamble, Janet
   994-4056
   346 Reid
   janet.gamble@montana.edu
W 9:30-11:30 or by appointment
Goyette, Julie
  julie.goyette@montana.edu
By appointment 
Hartman, Kimberly
  
994-3284
   205 HH
   kimberly.hartman2@
   montana.edu

TR 1-3
Haynes, Deborah
   994-3244
   219A HH
   dhaynes@montana.edu
By appointment 
Haynes, George
 
  994-5012
   210E Linfield
   ghaynes@montana.edu
MTRF 1-3
Heil, Dan
   994-6324
   210 Rom
   dheil@montana.edu
W 3-5
Held, Suzanne
   994-6321
   318A HH
   suzanne@montana.edu

W 11-12
Hunts, Holly
   994-7993
   222 HH
   hhunts@montana.edu
On sabbatical
Jay, Sara
   sara.jay
@montana.edu
By appointment
Kaiser, Coleen
   994-5002
   201A Rom
   coleenk@montana.edu
By appointment
Keller, Kirk
   kkeller@montana.edu
By appointment
Kennedy, Dale
   994-6261
   13 Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
   dkennedy@msubobcats.com
By appointment
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
   994-3370
   280E SUB
   kohlbeck@montana.edu
By appointment 
Koltz, Dan
   994-4351
   205 HH
   daniel.koltz@montana.edu
T 9-11
Koltz, Rebecca
   994-3299
   210E HH
   rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
MT 1-3
Laferriere, Ron
   994-5011
   317 HH
   ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
T 10:40-12; W 8-9
Lux, Christine
   994-5005
   210D HH
   christine.lux@montana.edu
M 1-2:30; T 2-3:30
McDowell, Milica
  994-6854
  103A Rom
  milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
TR 9:15-11:15 and by appointment
McMilin, Colleen
   994-6369
   223 HH
   colleen.mcmilin@montana.edu
W 10-11:40; R 1:50-4:10
Miles, Mary
   994-6678
   20 HH
   mmiles@montana.edu
W 1-4
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
   994-6075
   318D HH
   wbianchini@montana.edu
MW 9-9:50, 12-1
Nelson, Mark
   994-3810
   121 HH
   markn@montana.edu
M 9-10, 11-12; T 9-10; W 11-12
Osborne, Sandy
   994-5007
   312 HH
   osborne@montana.edu
T 11-12; W 10-12 and by appointment
Owens, Lynn
   994-5954
   121B HPEC
   lowens@montana.edu
MW 11-1 and by appointment
Peach, Megan
  
megan.wiatr@montana.edu
By appointment
Rink, Elizabeth
   994-3833
   318 HH
   elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
 
Rizzuto, Jamie
   994-6130
   BF 133A
   jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
By appointment 
Schure, Mark
   994-3248
   305 HH
   mark.schure@montana.edu
W 1-5 and by appointment
Seifert, John
   994-7154
   103E Rom
   john.seifert@montana.edu
M 3-5; TR 11-12; and by appointment
Shovic, Anne
   994-4170
   318 Reid
   anne.shovic@montana.edu
MW 12:30-1:30
Simonds, Vanessa
   994-7396
   316D HH
   vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
M 10-12; R 1-3
Smith, Adina
   994-5993
   205B HH
   adinas@montana.edu
By appointment
Smutko, Leah
 
leah.smutko@msu.montana.edu
By appointment
Stein, Mary
   994-4142
   339 Reid
  mary.stein@
montana.edu
TR 10-11, 3-4 or schedule online
Stewart, Craig
   994-6315
   121A HPEC
   cstewart@montana.edu
M 8-10; T 8-10; or by written and confirmed appointment via MSU email
Tarabochia, Dawn
   994-2057
   210F HH
   dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
W 1-3; R 9-11; and by appointment
Vaterlaus, Mitch
   994-3229
   223 HH
   j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
T 1:45-2:45' W 9-12; and by appointment
Wanago, Nicole
   994-5006
   316C HH
   nicole.wanago@montana.edu
TW 9-10:30
Wathen, Cristen
   994-3274
   220 HH
   cristen.wathen@montana.edu
TW 1-3
Wheeler, Miranda
   994-3300
   113A Herrick
   miranda.wheeler1@montana.edu
W 9-10:30 and by appointment