Fall 2014 Faculty Office Hours

Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a table

Please contact the faculty member directly for an appointment.

Name/Phone/Office E-Mail Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
994-5640
301B Rom
selena.ahmed@montana.edu By appointment
Anacker, Melody
994-6337
301A Rom
manacker@montana.edu T 12:30-2:30; W 11-1
Bailey, Sandy
994-3244
219A HH
baileys@montana.edu By appointment
Blomquist, Samantha
samantha.blomquist@montana.edu W 11-3
Burroughs, Carol Staben
585-3743
205 HH
carolsb@montana.edu By appointment
Byker, Carmen
994-1952
222 Rom
carmen.byker@montana.edu M 10-12; W 2-4 at 960 Technology Blvd., room 215
Carter, Jim
994-4351
205 HH
james.carter@montana.edu MW 8-8:45; TR 11-12; and by appointment
Christopher, Suzanne
994-6321
318A HH
suzanne@montana.edu M 1-2; T 11-1
Cole, Mike mike.cole@bsd7.org T 6:30-7
Colton, Nancy
994-6339
121C HPEC
colton@montana.edu M 9-10, 11-12; TR 11-12
Copp, Laura laura.copp@montana.edu By appointment
Croghan, Becky
994-3246
115 HH
rebeccacroghan@montana.edu M 8:30-10:30; W 9-11; and by appointment
Franklin, Katey
994-3245
318D HH
kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu T 9-11
Gamble, Janet
994-4056
303 Rom
janet.gamble@montana.edu MW 10-12
Greene, Kaylin
2-116 Wil
kaylin.greene@montana.edu T 9-11; R 1:30-3:30
Harmon, Alison
994-6338
201A Rom
harmon@montana.edu T 1-3; and by appointment
Hartman, Kimberly
994-3284
205 HH
kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu TR 12-2
Haynes, Deborah
994-5013
217 HH
dhaynes@montana.edu M 1-5; TR 4-5; WF 10-12
Heil, Dan
994-6324
210 Rom
dheil@montana.edu By appointment
Houghtaling, Bailey baileyhoughtaling@gmail.com T 12:30-2:30; W 10:30-12:30; and by appointment
Hunts, Holly
994-7993
222 HH
hhunts@montana.edu T 3:05-5:05; W 8-10; and by appointment
Johnson, Leah
205 HH
leah.johnson1@montana.edu TR 3-4
Johnson, Ryan
994-6369
103A Rom
ryan.johnson32@montana.edu W 12-2
Kennedy, Dale
994-6261
BF 13
dkennedy@msubobcats.com By appointment
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
994-3370
280E SUB
kohlbeck@montana.edu By appointment
Koltz, Rebecca
994-3299
210E HH
rebecca.koltz@montana.edu T 1-5
Laferriere, Ron
994-5011
317 HH
ronald.laferriere@montana.edu W 8-9, 9:50-10:30; R 8-9:20
Lux, Christine
994-5005
210D HH
christine.lux@montana.edu T 8-10; R 12:15-2:15
McDowell, Milica milica.mcdowell@montana.edu By appointment
McGahan, Kendra
205 HH
kendramcgahan@montana.edu TR 11:30-1:30
Miles, Mary
994-6678
20 HH
mmiles@montana.edu W 12-3
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
994-6075
318D HH
wbianchini@montana.edu MW 8:50-9:50, 12-12:55; and by appointment
Nelson, Mark
994-3810
121 HH
markn@montana.edu MT 9-11
Osborne, Sandy
994-5007
312 HH
osborne@montana.edu M 1-4; T 11-12
Owens, Lynn
994-5954
121B HPEC
lowens@montana.edu M 3-5; T 10-12
Park, Jae
994-6854
103A Rom
jaebum.park@montana.edu TR 3-5 and by appointment
Rink, Elizabeth
994-3833
318 HH
elizabeth.rink@montana.edu By appointment
Rizzuto, Jamie
994-6130
BF 133A
jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu By appointment
Seifert, Chris
994-6217
VCB 149
chris_seifert@montanapbs.org By appointment
Seifert, John
994-7154
103E Rom
john.seifert@montana.edu M 9-10, 11-12; TW 11-12
Simonds, Vanessa
994-7396
316D HH
vanessa.simonds@montana.edu MR 2-3:30; T 9:30-10:30
Smith, Adina
994-5993
205B HH
adinas@montana.edu By appointment
Stewart, Craig
994-6315
121A HPEC
cstewart@montana.edu TR 8-10 or by electronically confirmed appointment
Tarabochia, Dawn
994-2057
210F HH
dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu M 1-3; T 9-11 and by appointment
Taylor, John
994-2614
BF 133C
jtaylor@msubobcats.com Walk-in and by appointment
Vaterlaus, Mitch
994-3229
223 HH
j.vaterlaus@montana.edu T 1:45-2:45; W 9-12; and by appointment
Waite, Debra
994-5011
317 HH
debra.waite@montana.edu T 11-12; R 1:30-2; and by appointment
Wanago, Nicole
994-5006
316C HH
nicole.wanago@montana.edu M 12:30-2:30; W 8:30-10:30
Wathen, Cristin
994-3274
220 HH
cristin.wathen@montana.edu T 1-5
Wilson, Rob
994-3249
223 HH
robert.wilson22@montana.edu T 3:30-5; W 2:30-5