Spring 2016 Faculty Office Hours

Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a table

To make an appointment, please contact the instructor directly.

Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
   994-5640
   345 Reid
   selena.ahmed@montana.edu
W 2-4; and by appointment
Anacker, Melody
   994-6337
   337 Reid
   manacker@montana.edu
TR 12:30-2:30; or by appointment
Bailey, Sandy
   994-6745
   316B HH
   baileys@montana.edu
MW 10-12
Barton, Candace
 
candace.barton@montana.edu
By appointment
Beranova, Lenka
  
450H Jabs Hall
  
lenka.beranova@montana.edu
TR 12:10-2:10
Blank, Cheryl
   994-4531
   211 Swingle
   cblank@montana.edu
TR 2-2:30; or by appointment
Burroughs, Carol Staben
   585-3743
   205 HH
   carolsb@montana.edu
By appointment
Byker Shanks, Carmen
   994-1952
   344 Reid
   cbykershanks@montana.edu
MT 3-5
Colton, Nancy
   994-6339
   121C HPEC
   colton@montana.edu
M 11-12; R 10-11; F 10-12
Damberger, Butch
 
  994-5816
   223G SUB
   bdamberger@montana.edu
By appointment
Decker, Kalli
   994-3246
   115 HH
   kalli.decker@montana.edu
M 12:30 -3:30; T 3-4
DeMeyer, Melisa
  
melisa.demeyer@montana.edu
By appointment
Diffenderfer, Anna
   994-4074
   320 Reid
   anna.diffenderfer@
   montana.edu

TR 12:30-2:30
Donahoe, Pat
   994-4531
   211 Swingle
   pdonahoe@montana.edu
By appointment
Elliott, Anna
   994-3245
   210B HH
   anna.elliott@montana.edu
MT 12-2
Fox, Michael
   205 HH
   michael.fox8@montana.edu
TR 12:30-2:30
Franklin, Katey
   994-5993
   1501 S. 3rd
   kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
On leave
Gamble, Janet
   994-4056
   346 Reid
   janet.gamble@montana.edu
M 3-5; and by appointment
Hartman, Kimberly
  
994-3284
   205 HH
   kimberly.hartman2@
   montana.edu

MW 11-1
Haynes, Deborah
   994-3244
   219A HH
   dhaynes@montana.edu
By appointment 
Heil, Dan
   994-6324
   210 Rom
   dheil@montana.edu
W 2:30-4:30
Held, Suzanne (Christopher)
   994-6321
   318A HH
   suzanne@montana.edu

M 1-2; T 3-4
Hickey, Bonnie
  
ssdirector@bridgerbowl.com
By appointment
Hunts, Holly
   994-7993
   222 HH
   hhunts@montana.edu
 
Kaiser, Coleen
   994-5002
   201A Rom
   coleenk@montana.edu
By appointment
Keller, Kirk
   kkeller@montana.edu
By appointment
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
   994-3370
   280E SUB
   kohlbeck@montana.edu
By appointment 
Koltz, Dan
   994-4351
   205 HH
   daniel.koltz@montana.edu
TR 9-11
Koltz, Rebecca
   994-3299
   210E HH
   rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
T 10-11; R 9-11, 1-2
Laferriere, Ron
   994-5011
   317 HH
   ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
T 8-9:25, 4:10-5:10; W 8-9
Lux, Christine
   994-5005
   210D HH
   christine.lux@montana.edu
T 1:30-3; W 9-11; and by appointment
McDowell, Milica
  994-6854
  103A Rom
  milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
M 1-2; TR 10:40-12:15
McMilin, Colleen
   994-6369
   223 HH
   colleen.mcmilin@montana.edu
W 1-3; R 9-11
Miles, Mary
   994-6678
   20 HH
   mmiles@montana.edu
T 1:30-4:30
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
   994-6075
   318D HH
   wbianchini@montana.edu
MW 10-11:45; and by appointment
Nelson, Mark
   994-3810
   121 HH
   markn@montana.edu
M 8-9; T 9-10; R 9-11
Osborne, Sandy
   994-5007
   312 HH
   osborne@montana.edu
T 11-1; W 11-3
Owens, Lynn
   994-5954
   121B HPEC
   lowens@montana.edu
W 11-1; R 1-3; daily via email; and by appointment
Peach, Megan
  
megan.wiatr@montana.edu
By appointment
Rauk, Erika
   erika.rauk@montana.edu
W 12-2; and by appointment
Rink, Elizabeth
   994-3833
   318 HH
   elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
W 3-5; and by appointment
Rizzuto, Jamie
   994-6130
   BF 133A
   jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
By appointment 
Schure, Mark
   994-3248
   305 HH
   mark.schure@montana.edu
MW 9-11; T 9-12
Seifert, Chris
   994-6217
   185 VCB
   chris_seifert@montanapbs.org
By appointment
Seifert, John
   994-7154
   103E Rom
   john.seifert@montana.edu
TR 12-1:30; or by appointment
Simonds, Vanessa
   994-7396
   316D HH
   vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
M 10-12; R 12-2
Smith, Adina
   994-5993
   205B HH
   adinas@montana.edu
By appointment
Smutko, Leah
 
leah.smutko@msu.montana.edu
W 12-2; R 1-3
Stewart, Craig
   994-6315
   121A HPEC
   cstewart@montana.edu
M 8-10; W 8-9; or by written and confirmed appointment via MSU email
Tarabochia, Dawn
   994-2057
   210F HH
   dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
M 9-11; W 1-3; and by appointment
Vaterlaus, Mitch
   994-3229
   223 HH
   j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
 M 1-2; W 9-12; or by appointment
Wanago, Nicole
   994-5006
   316C HH
   nicole.wanago@montana.edu
T 11-12:30- R 1-3
Wathen, Cristen
   994-3274
   220 HH
   cristen.wathen@montana.edu
By appointment via email
Wilson, Rob
   994-3249
   208 Rom
   robert.wilson22@montana.edu
MW 10-12