Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a tablehappyhydratebluesky

To make an appointment, please contact the instructor directly.

Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
   994-5640
   345 Reid
   selena.ahmed@montana.edu
R 1-3 and by appointment
Anacker, Melody
   994-6337
   337 Reid
   manacker@montana.edu
TR 12:30-2:30  schedule online
Bailey, Sandy
   994-6745
   316B HH
   baileys@montana.edu
By appointment
Barton, Candace
 
candace.barton@montana.edu
By appointment
Becker, Hilary  
  
hilary.becker@montana.edu
MWF 10-11 and by appointment
Becker, Jim
  
james.becker5@montana.edu
TR 11-12:30 or by appointment
Beranova, Lenka
  
450H Jabs Hall
  
lenka.beranova@montana.edu
TR 12:15-1:30, 3:10-4
Burroughs, Carol Staben
   585-3743
   205 HH
   carolsb@montana.edu
By appointment
Byker Shanks, Carmen
   994-1952
   344 Reid
   cbykershanks@montana.edu
M 12-4
Colton, Nancy
   994-6339
   121C HPEC
   colton@montana.edu
M 11-12; T 9-11; F 10-12
Cremer-Vogel, Kate
  katherin.cremervogel@montana.edu
By appointment
Damberger, Butch
  994-5816
  223G SUB
  
bdamberger@montana.edu
By appointment
Decker, Kalli
   994-3246
   115 HH
   kalli.decker@montana.edu
TR 8-9; 11-12
Durham, W. NIcholas
 
william.durham1@montana.edu
T 4:15-5
Elliott, Anna
   994-3245
   210B HH
   anna.elliott@montana.edu
M 11-1; T 12-2
Franklin, Katey
   994-5993
   1501 S. 3rd
   kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
By appointment
Gamble, Janet
   994-4056
   346 Reid
   janet.gamble@montana.edu
W 9:30-11:30 and by appointment
Hartman, Kimberly
  
994-3284
   205 HH
   kimberly.hartman2@
   montana.edu

MW 12-2 and by appointment
Haynes, Deborah
   994-3244
   219A HH
   dhaynes@montana.edu
By appointment 
Heil, Dan
   994-6324
   210 Rom
   dheil@montana.edu
W 3:30-5:30
Held, Suzanne
   994-6321
   318A HH
   suzanne@montana.edu

M 10-12; W 12-1
Hunts, Holly
   994-7993
   222 HH
   hhunts@montana.edu
M 4:30-7:30; T 3-5; and by appointment
Jay, Sara
   sara.jay
@montana.edu
T 11-1 or by appointment
Kaiser, Coleen
   994-5002
   201A Rom
   coleenk@montana.edu
By appointment
Keller, Kirk
   kkeller@montana.edu
By appointment
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
   994-3370
   280E SUB
   kohlbeck@montana.edu
By appointment 
Koltz, Dan
   994-4351
   205 HH
   daniel.koltz@montana.edu
T 9-11
Koltz, Rebecca
   994-3299
   210E HH
   rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
By appointment
Laferriere, Ron
   994-5011
   317 HH
   ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
T 8-9:25, 10:40-11:30; W 8-9
Lux, Christine
   994-5005
   210D HH
   christine.lux@montana.edu
MT 1-2:30 and by appointment
McDowell, Milica
  201A Rom
  milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
By appointment
McMilin, Colleen
   994-6369
   223 HH
   colleen.mcmilin@montana.edu
T 1-3; W 2-4
Miles, Mary
   994-6678
   20 HH
   mmiles@montana.edu
W 2-5
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
   994-6075
   318D HH
   wbianchini@montana.edu
MW 10-11:45 and by appointment
Nelson, Mark
   994-3810
   121 HH
   markn@montana.edu
M 9-11; T 10-11; R 9-10
Osborne, Sandy
   994-5007
   312 HH
   osborne@montana.edu
T 12-1; W 9:30-11:30
Temporarily located in 343 Reid Hall
Owens, Lynn
   994-5954
   121B HPEC
   lowens@montana.edu
W 8-9, 4-5
Peach, Megan
  
megan.wiatr@montana.edu
By appointment
Rink, Elizabeth
   994-3833
   318 HH
   elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
W 3-5
Rizzuto, Jamie
   994-6130
   BF 133A
   jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
By appointment 
Schure, Mark
   994-3248
   305 HH
   mark.schure@montana.edu
M 8-12
Seifert, Chris
 
994-6217
  chris_seifert@montanapbs.org
By appointment
Seifert, John
   994-7154
   103E Rom
   john.seifert@montana.edu
TR 10:30-12:00 or by appointment
Shovic, Anne
   994-4170
   318 Reid
   anne.shovic@montana.edu
MW 1:30-2:30
Simonds, Vanessa
   994-7396
   316D HH
   vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
 M 10-12; TR 1-2
Smutko, Leah
 
leah.smutko@msu.montana.edu
By appointment
Stein, Mary
   994-4142
   339 Reid
  mary.stein@
montana.edu
TR 12-2 or schedule online
Stephens, Lacy
 
lacy.stephens@montana.edu
W 3-5 and by appointment
Stewart, Craig
   994-6315
   121A HPEC
   cstewart@montana.edu
M 1-3; W 8-10 and by written and confirmed appointment via MSU email at least 24 hours in advance
Tarabochia, Dawn
   994-2057
   210F HH
   dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
W 9-11; R 1-3 or by appointment
Vaterlaus, Mitch
   994-3229
   223 HH
   j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
M 1-2; W 9-12; or by appointment
Wanago, Nicole
   994-5006
   316C HH
   nicole.wanago@montana.edu
T 11-1; R 1-3
Wathen, Cristen
   994-3274
   220 HH
   cristen.wathen@montana.edu
By appointment
Wheeler, Miranda
   994-3300
   113A Herrick
   miranda.wheeler1@montana.edu
W 9-10:30