Spring 2015 Faculty Office Hours

Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a table

Please contact the faculty member directly for an appointment.

Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
   994-5640
   301B Rom
   selena.ahmed@montana.edu
W 10-2; and by appointment
Anacker, Melody
   994-6337
   301A Rom
   manacker@montana.edu
TR 12:30-2:30; and by appointment
Bailey, Sandy
   994-3244
   219A HH
   baileys@montana.edu
By appointment
Blank, Cheryl
   994-4531
   211 Swingle
   cblank@montana.edu
By appointment
Blomquist, Samantha 
 
samantha.blomquist@montana.edu
M 2-4; R 12:30-2:30
Burroughs, Carol Staben
   585-3743
   205 HH
   carolsb@montana.edu
By appointment
Byker, Carmen
   994-1952
   222 Rom
   carmen.byker@montana.edu
W 11-1; or by appointment
Carter, Jim
   994-4351
   205 HH
   james.carter@montana.edu
MW 10-11; TR 4:30-5 and by appointment
Christopher, Suzanne Held
   994-6321
   318A HH
   suzanne@montana.edu
M 1-2; W 10-11:30
Colton, Nancy
   994-6339
   121C HPEC
   colton@montana.edu
MT 11-12; F 10-12
Croghan, Becky
   994-3246
   115 HH
   rebeccacroghan@montana.edu
T 9:30-11:30; W 10-12; and by appointment
Damberger, Butch
   994-5816
   223G SUB
   bdamberger@montana.edu
By appointment
Diffenderfer, Anna
   401 Rom
   anna.diffenderfer@montana.edu
TR 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
Donahoe, Pat
   994-4531
   211 Swingle
   pdonahoe@montana.edu
By appointment
Franklin, Katey
   994-3245
   318D HH
   kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
W 9-11
Gamble, Janet
   994-4056
   205 HH
   janet.gamble@montana.edu
W 10-12
Harmon, Alison
   994-6338
   201A Rom
   harmon@montana.edu
W 12-2
Hartman, Kimberly
  
994-3284
   205 HH
   kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu
MWF 11-1
Haynes, Deborah
   994-5013
   217 HH
   dhaynes@montana.edu
MWF 11-12; TR 4-5 in 135 Reid Hall; other times by appointment in 217 Herrick
Heil, Dan
   994-6324
   210 Rom
   dheil@montana.edu
W 2:30-4:30
Hickey, Bonnie
   ssdirector@bridgerbowl.com
By appointment
Houghtaling, Bailey
  
baileyhoughtaling@gmail.com
W 11-1:30; R 1-2:30; or by appointment
Hunts, Holly
   994-7993
   222 HH
   hhunts@montana.edu
M 2:30-5; W 8-10
Johnson, Ryan
   994-6369
   208 Rom
   ryan.johnson32@montana.edu
M 10-11; or by appointment
Keller, Kirk
   kkeller@montana.edu
By appointment
Kennedy, Dale
   994-6261
   BF 13
   dkennedy@msubobcats.com
By appointment
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
   994-3370
   280E SUB
   kohlbeck@montana.edu
By appointment
Koltz, Rebecca
   994-3299
   210E HH
   rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
T 9-12; W 11-12
Kreitinger, Leah Johnson
   205 HH
   leah.johnson1@montana.edu
MW 9-10 and by appointment
Laferriere, Ron
   994-5011
   317 HH
   ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
T 8-9:15, 4-5:10; W 8-9, 9:50-10:20; and by appointment
Lux, Christine
   994-5005
   210D HH
   christine.lux@montana.edu
M 12-2; T 12:30-2:30; and by appointment
McDowell, Milica
 
milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
By appointment
McGahan, Kendra
   205 HH
   kendramcgahan@montana.edu
WF 9-11
Miles, Mary
   994-6678
   20 HH
   mmiles@montana.edu
M 1-4
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
   994-6075
   318D HH
   wbianchini@montana.edu
MW 10-11:50; and by appointment
Nelson, Mark
   994-3810
   121 HH
   markn@montana.edu
M 8-10; T 10-11; W 11-12; and by appointment
Osborne, Sandy
   994-5007
   312 HH
   osborne@montana.edu
T 11-1; W 1-3
Owens, Lynn
   994-5954
   121B HPEC
   lowens@montana.edu
TR 12-1:30; W 12-1
Park, Jae
   994-6854
   103A Rom
   jaebum.park@montana.edu
T 3-5; W 4-6
Rink, Elizabeth
   994-3833
   318 HH
   elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
R 12-3; or by appointment
Rizzuto, Jamie
   994-6130
   BF 133A
   jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
By appointment
Seifert, Chris
   994-6217
   VCB 149
   chris_seifert@montanapbs.org
By appointment
Seifert, John
   994-7154
   103E Rom
   john.seifert@montana.edu
TR 2-4
Simonds, Vanessa
   994-7396
   316D HH
   vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
M 10-12; TR 2-3
Smith, Adina
   994-5993
   205B HH
   adinas@montana.edu
T 11:30-2:30
Stewart, Craig
   994-6315
   121A HPEC
   cstewart@montana.edu
By appointment via confirmed email
Tarabochia, Dawn
   994-2057
   210F HH
   dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
M 9-11; W 1-3; and by appointment
Taylor, John
   994-2614
   BF 133C
   jtaylor@msubobcats.com
By appointment
Vaterlaus, Mitch
   994-3229
   223 HH
   j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
M 1-2; W 9-12
Waite, Debra
   994-5011
   317 HH
   debra.waite@montana.edu
By appointment
Wanago, Nicole
   994-5006
   316C HH
   nicole.wanago@montana.edu
T 10:45-12:45; R 1-2:30
Wathen, Cristin
   994-3274
   220 HH
   cristin.wathen@montana.edu
M 2-3, 4-5; T 11-1
Wilson, Rob
   994-3249
   223 HH
   robert.wilson22@montana.edu
MW 2:30-4; F 10-11