Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a tablehappyhydratebluesky

Faculty and Staff - Summer 2019

Please contact faculty member to schedule an appointment.
Name/Title Contact Info Office Hours

Ahmed, Selena
Asst Professor, Sustainable Food Systems

selena.ahmed@montana.edu
994-5640
345 Reid

By appointment

Anacker, Melody
Asst Teaching Professor, Food and Nutrition; Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
manacker@montana.edu
994-6337
337 Reid

Book an appointment

Bailey, Sandy
Professor, Family & Human Development Extension Specialist

baileys@montana.edu
994-6745
102 Taylor

By appointment

Bark, Katie
Program Coordinator, Team Nutrition

kbark@mt.gov
994-5641
325 Reid

By appointment
Bartz, Jody
Asst Professor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
jody.bartz@montana.edu
994-5011
316B HH
By appointment
Beck, Carmen
Academic Advisor
cjbeck@montana.edu
994-4708
121 Marga Hosaeus RFC
By appointment
Becker, Hilary
NTT Instructor, Health & Human Performance
hilary.becker@montana.edu
994-2379
223 Rom
 By appointment
Becker, Jim N.
Asst Professor, Health & Human Performance
james.becker4@montana.edu
994-6854
103A Rom
 By appointment
Beranova, Lenka
NTT Instructor, Health & Human Performance
lenka.beranova@montana.edu
994-2362
450H Jabs
By appointment
Boylan, Taylor
Senior Data Analyst, Early Childhood Project
taylor.boylan@montana.edu
404-1624, x302
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
By appointment
Burgess, Mac
Asst Professor, Sustainable Food Systems
mburgess@montana.edu
994-3510
213 Plant Biosciences Bldg
By appointment
Byker Shanks, Carmen
Assoc Professor, Food and Nutrition
cbykershanks@montana.edu
994-1952
344 Reid
By appointment
Colton, Nancy
Asst Professor, Health Enhancement K-12
colton@montana.edu
994-6339
121C Marga Hosaeus RFC
By appointment
Decker, Kalli
Asst Professor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
kalli.decker@montana.edu
994-3246
115 HH
T 10:45-12:45; R 2:30-4:30 and by appointment
Diffenderfer, Anna
Asst Director, Montana Dietetic Internship
anna.diffenderfer@montana.edu
994-4074
349 Reid
By appointment
Doty, Traci
Teacher, Child Development Center
traci.doty@montana.edu
994-5010
105B HH
By appointment
Dunbar, Ed
Asst Professor, Counseling
edward.dunbar@montana.edu
994-6340
205B HH
T 12-2; W 9-11
Dunbar, Glee
NTT Instructor, Addiction Counseling
glee.dunbar@montana.edu By appointment
Durham, Nich
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
william.durham1@montana.edu
317 HH
By appointment
Elliott, Anna
Counseling Graduate Coordinator; Asst Professor, Counseling; Program Leader, Mental Health Counseling
anna.elliott@montana.edu
994-3245
210E HH
By appointment
Franklin, Katey
NTT Instructor and Program Leader, Addiction Counseling
kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
994-3283
315 Reid
By appointment
Frye, Shelby
NTT Instructor, Addiction Counseling
shelby.frye@montana.edu By appointment
Gamble, Janet
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition; Program Assistant, Addiction Counseling
janet.gamble@montana.edu
994-3238
346 Reid
By appointment
Gaston, Marcy
Asst Teaching Professor, Hospitality Management
marcy.gaston@montana.edu
994-4616
342 Reid
By appointment
Gilham, Miranda
Teacher, Child Development Center
miranda.gilham@montana.edu
994-5010
105B HH
By appointment
Gordon, Betsy
Administrative Associate
betsy.gordon@montana.edu
994-6501
219 HH
By appointment
Grocke, Michelle
Asst Professor, Health and Wellness Extension Specialist
michelle.grocke@montana.edu
994-4711
321 Reid
By appointment
Gruber, Shelby
NTT Instructor, Bowling and Billiards
shelby.gruber@montana.edu By appointment
Hadeed, Sabrina
NTT Instructor, Addiction Counseling
sabrina.hadeed@montana.edu By appointment
Hartman, Kimberly
NTT Instructor, Human Development & Family Science
kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu

By appointment
Haynes, Deborah
Department Head; Assoc Professor, Human Development & Family Science
dhaynes@montana.edu

By appointment
Heil, Dan
Professor, Health and Human Performance 
dheil@montana.edu
994-6324
210 Rom
 
Held, Suzanne
Professor, Community Health

suzanne@montana.edu
994-6321
318A HH

By appointment
Heller, Sara
Academic Advisor

sara.heller1@montana.edu
994-4002
121 Marga Hosaeus RFC

Book an appointment 
Hill, Christy
Interim Director, Early Childhood Project
christy.hill1@montana.edu
994-1624
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
By appointment
Hunts, Holly
Assoc Professor, Human Development & Family Science
hhunts@montana.edu
994-7993
222 HH 
By appointment
Hurt-Avila, Kara
Asst Professor, Counseling
kara.hurtavila@montana.edu
994-3222
210B HH
By appointment
Johnson, Brandi
Program Manager, Early Childhood Project
brandi.johnson5@montana.edu
404-1624, x303
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
By appointment
Kabaci, Mary Jo
NTT Instructor, Family Financial Planning
mary.kabaci@montana.edu By appointment
Kaiser, Coleen
NTT Instructor Food and Nutrition; Director, Montana Dietetic Internship
coleenk@montana.edu
994-5002
350 Reid
By appointment
Kim, Sun-Hwa
Asst Professor, Hospitality Management
sunhwa.kim@montana.edu
994-3879
343 Reid
By appointment
Klaas, Ann
Career Development Coordinator, Early Childhood Project
ann.klaas@montana.edu
404-1624, x304
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
By appointment
Koltz, Dan
NTT Instructor, Gerontology, Community Health
daniel.koltz@montana.edu
994-4351
316C HH
By appointment
Koltz, Rebecca
Department Head and Assoc Professor
rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
994-3244
219A HH
By appointment
Krushensky, Tracy
Data/Research Analyst
tracy.krushensky@montana.edu
994-4001
121 Marga Hosaeus RFC
By appointment
Kuo, Wan-Yuan
Asst Professor, Hospitality Management

wanyuan.kuo@montana.edu
994-3259
347 Reid

By appointment
Laney, MeMe
Admin Associate, Extension
maryellen.laney@montana.edu
994-6969
320 Reid
By appointment
Lazetich, Milana
Computer Support Spec
milana@montana.edu
994-3241
218 HH
By appointment
Lux, Christine
Asst Professor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
christine.lux@montana.edu
994-5005
210D HH
By appointment
McHann, Lynn
Academic Advisor; NTT Instructor, Human Development & Family Science
lynnmchann@montana.edu
994-4956
121 Marga Hosaeus RFC
Book an appointment
McKinley, Heidi
Director, Human Development Clinic
heidi.mckinley@montana.edu
KC 1501 S. 3rd
By appointment
McMilin, Colleen
Asst Professor, Food and Nutrition
colleen.mcmilin@montana.edu
994-6369
348 Reid
colleenmcmilin.youcanbook.me
Milakovich, Jessica Lusin
NTT Instructor, Community Health
jessicalusin@montana.edu By appointment
Miles, Mary
Professor and Program Leader, Health and Human Performance
mmiles@montana.edu
994-6678
20 HH
By appointment
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
NTT Instructor, Human Development & Family Science
wbianchini@montana.edu
994-6075
318D HH
By appointment
Nelson, Mark
Professor and Program Leader, School Counseling
markn@montana.edu
994-3810
121 HH
By appointment
Noble, Cassandra
Data/Research Analyst, Early Childhood Project
cassandra.noble@montana.edu
404-1624, x305
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
By appointment
Osborne, Sandy
Assoc Professor, Human Development & Family Science
osborne@montana.edu
994-5007
312 HH
By appointment
Peach, Megan
NTT Instructor, Health and Human Performance
megan.peach@montana.edu
994-3249
201 Rom
By appointment
Riccardi, Celine
Program Assistant, Early Childhood Project
celine.riccardi@montana.edu
404-1624 x 306
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
By appointment
Rink, Elizabeth
Assoc Professor, Community Health
elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
994-3833
318 HH
W 3-5 and by appointment
Rizzuto, Jamie
NTT Instructor, Coaching
jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
994-6130
133A BF
By appointment
Roth, Aubree
Project Coordinator, Team Nutrition
aubree.roth@montana.edu
994-5996
324 Reid
By appointment
Routh, Brianna
Asst Professor, Extension Food and Nutrition Specialist

brianna.routh@montana.edu
994-5696
322 Reid

By appointment
Schure, Mark
Asst Professor, Community Health 
mark.schure@montana.edu
994-3248
305 HH
By appointment
Seifert, John
Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Health and Human Performance 
john.seifert@montana.edu
994-7154
103E Rom
By appointment
Shovic, Anne
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition
anne.shovic@montana.edu
994-4170
318 Reid
By appointment
Shuey, Kelly
Lead Teacher, Child Development Center
kelly.bard@montana.edu
994-5010
105 HH
By appointment
Simonds, Vanessa
Asst Professor, Community Health
vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
994-7396
316D HH
By appointment
Smith, Trisha
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
signtoo@gmail.com By appointment
Stein, Mary
NTT Instructor and Program Leader, Sustainable Food and Bioenergy Systems
mary.stein@montana.edu
994-4142
339 Reid

Book an appointment

Stenberg, Molly
Asst Director, Montana Team Nutrition
stenberg@montana.edu
994-7217
326 Reid
By appointment
Stevens, Wendy
Program Manager, Extension
wendy.stevens1@montana.edu
994-3088
308 Reid
By appointment
Stewart, Craig
Professor, Health Enhancement K-12
cstewart@montana.edu
994-6315
121A Marga Hosaeus RFC
By confirmed appointment via Brightspace (D2L) or MSU email
Tarabochia, Dawn
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Community Health
dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
994-2057
210F HH
By appointment
Vaterlaus, J. Mitchell
Asst Professor and Program Leader, Human Development & Family Science
j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
994-3229
122 HH
By appointment
Wanago, Nicole Chinadle
NTT Instructor, Family and Consumer Sciences Education
nicole.wanago@montana.edu
994-5006
223 HH
By appointment
Wheeler, Miranda
Managing Director, Child Development Center
miranda.wheeler1@montana.edu
994-3301
113A HH
By appointment