Fall 2015 Faculty Office Hours

Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a table

To make an appointment, please contact the instructor directly.

Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Ahmed, Selena
   994-5640
   301B Rom
   selena.ahmed@montana.edu
T 10-12 at 960 Tech Blvd, room 215; T 1-3 in 301B Rom
Anacker, Melody
   994-6337
   301A Rom
   manacker@montana.edu
T 12:30-2:30; W 11-1
Bailey, Sandy
   994-6745
   316B HH
   baileys@montana.edu
By appointment
Burroughs, Carol Staben
   585-3743
   205 HH
   carolsb@montana.edu
By appointment
Byker Shanks, Carmen
   994-1952
   222 Rom
   cbykershanks@montana.edu
T 1-3 in 222 Rom; W 2-4 at 960 Technology Blvd, room 215
Christopher, Suzanne Held
   994-6321
   318A HH
   suzanne@montana.edu
M 2-3; T 10-11
Cole, Mike
   mike.cole@bsd7.org
T 6:30-7, 9-9:30; and by appointment
Colton, Nancy
   994-6339
   121C HPEC
   colton@montana.edu
M 9-10, 11-12; TR 11-12
Decker, Kalli
   994-3246
   115 HH
   kalli.decker@montana.edu
M 2:30-5; W 11:15-12:45
Diffenderfer, Anna
   994-4074
   402 Rom
   anna.diffenderfer@montana.edu
 TR 12:30-2:30
Elliott, Anna
   994-3245
   210B HH
   anna.elliott@montana.edu
M 12-4
Fox, Michael
   205 HH
   michael.fox8@montana.edu
TR 11:30-1:30
Franklin, Katey
   994-5993
   1501 S. 3rd
   kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
By appointment 
Gamble, Janet
   994-4056
   205 HH
   janet.gamble@montana.edu
W 9-11; and by appointment
Gidley, Allison
   allison.gidley@montana.edu
R 8:15-9:15; and by appointment
Hartman, Kimberly
  
994-3284
   205 HH
   kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu
TR 1-3
Haynes, Deborah
   994-3244
   219A HH
   dhaynes@montana.edu
By appointment 
Heil, Dan
   994-6324
   210 Rom
   dheil@montana.edu
W 3-5; R 9-11
Houghtaling, Bailey
  
402 Romney
  
baileyhoughtaling@gmail.com
T 9-10:30; W 12-2:30
Hunts, Holly
   994-7993
   222 HH
   hhunts@montana.edu
T 11-12; W 10-12; R 3-5
Kaiser, Coleen
   994-5002
   201A Rom
   coleenk@montana.edu
By appointment
Keller, Kirk
   kkeller@montana.edu
By appointment
Kennedy, Dale
   994-6261
   BF 13
   dkennedy@msubobcats.com
By appointment 
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
   994-3370
   280E SUB
   kohlbeck@montana.edu
By appointment 
Koltz, Dan
   994-4351
   205 HH
   daniel.koltz@montana.edu
MW 11-1
Koltz, Rebecca
   994-3299
   210E HH
   rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
TR 8-10
Laferriere, Ron
   994-5011
   317 HH
   ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
TR 10:45-12:15; W 8-9
Lux, Christine
   994-5005
   210D HH
   christine.lux@montana.edu
T 12:15-2:15; Q 9-11
McDowell, Milica
  994-6854
  103A Rom
 
milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
TR 12-2
McMilin, Colleen
   994-6369
   223 HH
   colleen.mcmilin@montana.edu
M 3-4; T 10:30-11:30; W 10-11; R 9-10
Miles, Mary
   994-6678
   20 HH
   mmiles@montana.edu
W 12-3
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
   994-6075
   318D HH
   wbianchini@montana.edu
MW 9-9:50, 12-12:50; and by appointment
Nelson, Mark
   994-3810
   121 HH
   markn@montana.edu
M 9-10, 11-12; TR 10-11; and by appointment
Osborne, Sandy
   994-5007
   312 HH
   osborne@montana.edu
T 11-12; W 10-12
Owens, Lynn
   994-5954
   121B HPEC
   lowens@montana.edu
MW 11-1 and by appointment
Pearson, Sherri
   sherri.pearson@montana.edu
By appointment
Rink, Elizabeth
   994-3833
   318 HH
   elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
By appointment
Rizzuto, Jamie
   994-6130
   BF 133A
   jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
By appointment 
Schure, Mark
   994-3248
   305 HH
   mark.schure@montana.edu
T 8-10; W 2-4; R 1-3
Seifert, John
   994-7154
   103E Rom
   john.seifert@montana.edu
 
Simonds, Vanessa
   994-7396
   316D HH
   vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
 
Smith, Adina
   994-5993
   205B HH
   adinas@montana.edu
By appointment
Stewart, Craig
   994-6315
   121A HPEC
   cstewart@montana.edu
TR 8-10 or by written and confirmed appointment via D2L email
Tarabochia, Dawn
   994-2057
   210F HH
   dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
T 9-11; W 1-3
Vaterlaus, Mitch
   994-3229
   223 HH
   j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
T 1:45-2:45; W 9-12
Wanago, Nicole
   994-5006
   316C HH
   nicole.wanago@montana.edu
M 10-12; T 11-1; and by appointment
Wathen, Cristin
   994-3274
   220 HH
   cristin.wathen@montana.edu
T 1-5
Wilson, Rob
   994-3249
   208 Rom
   robert.wilson22@montana.edu
TR 1-3