Montana State University
International Programs > Internationalization Laboratory

e,

Internationalization Laboratory Committee

 

Robert Marley, President for Student Success, rmarley@ montana.edu

Ben Goldstein, ASMSU, benjgold91@gmail.com

Patricia Ingraham, College of Education, HH&D, patricia.ingraham@montana.edu

Elizabeth Kinion, Coffege of Nursing, ekinion@montana.edu

Paul Lachapelle, Community Developement Specialist,                                                    paul.lachapelle@montana.edu

Mylean Leary, College of Business, myleen.leary@montana.edu

Mark Skidmore, Associate Professor, skidmore@montana.edu

David Singel, Associate Provost, dsingel@montana.edu

Karen Steele, University Studies, karensteele@montana.edu

Paul Stoy, Land Resources & Environmental Sciences, paul.stoy@montana.edu

Estela Villasenor, Staff Senate, evillasenor@montana.edu

Greg Young, College of Music, gyoung@montana.edu

 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Susan Benne, Office of International Programs, sbenne@montana.edu

Deidre Combs, Analysisdeidre@combsandcompany.com

Debra De Bode, Office of International Programs, debode@montana.edu

Norman Peterson, Office of International Programs, normp@montana.edu

Janelle Rasmussen, Office of International Programs, jrasmussen@montana.edu

Yvonne Rudman, Office of International Programs, rudman@montana.edu