Montana State University

Office of International Programs

Montana State University
P.O. Box 172260
400 Culbertson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717-2260

Anna Greenberg - Study Abroad Advisor and Outreach Coordinator

Tel: (406) 994-7151
Fax: (406) 994-1619
anna.greenberg@montana.edu

Susan Welker - Study Abroad Manager

Tel: (406) 994-5719
Fax: (406) 994-1619
swelker@montana.edu

Alyson Roberts - CCIS Advisor and Coordinator

Tel: (406) 994-7044
Fax: (406) 994-1619
alyson.roberts@montana.edu

England and France

Timeline:

 

First Informational Meeting: to be announced soon

 

Application Deadline:  January 31, 2013

 

Interviews:  To be announced soon

 

Airlline Ticket Information Due:   To be announced soon

 

Final Payment Due:  To be announced soon

 

Departure:  To be determined

Return to main England/France page

 

 

For more Information:

Joyce Herbeck: 406.994.5792, jherbeck@montana.edu

Kim Boehler:  406.579.7151; kim.boehler@gmail.com

Kevin Brustuen: 406.994.7512; kevin.brustuen@montana.edu