Listed below is the contact information for the various Montana Tribal College IRBs

Aaniiih Nakoda College

Contact: Sean Chandler, 406-353-2607, schandler@ancollege.edu

IRB information can be found at: http://www.ancollege.edu/online_resources/pdfs/FBC_IRB_Policy_Procedures_Final_2008.pdf

 

Blackfeet Community College

Contact: Lola Wippert,  406-338-5411 or 406-338-5441 Extension 2252, lola@bfcc.edu or

Rachel Wippert, Grants Management Admin Assist,  406-338-5441 Extension 2238, rachel@bfcc.edu

Blackfeet does not yet have IRB application forms on its website, but will have them available eventually.

 

Chief Dull Knife College

Contact: Joan Hantz, 406-477-6215, jhantz@cdkc.edu

IRB information can be found at http://www.cdkc.edu/CDKC_IRB.pdf

 

Fort Peck Community College

IRB information and forms can be found at: http://www.fpcc.edu/irb-home.php 

 

Little Big Horn College

Contact: Dr. Gerlinda Morrison, 406-638-3158, morrisong@lbhc.edu

 

Salish Kootenai College

IRB information and forms can be found at: https://www.google.com/#q=salish+kootenai+college+irb

 

Stone Child College

Contact: Cori Sangrey, Dean of Academics, 406-395-4875 Extension 246, csangrey@stonechild.edu