2017-2018 Committee Members

Saurabh Tulsankar - President

Rutuja Sanjay Joshi - Cultural Head

Shriyansh Kothari - Marketing Head

Venkata Krisshna Pydakula Narayanan - Treasurer

Enrolled Students

Name

Email Address

Aakash Bhalchandra Koli

aakashkoli55@gmail.com

Aarushi Gupta

guptaaarushi08@gmail.com

Aishwarya Shekhar Kothari
Major: Biotechnology: Plant Sciences
Year: Senior

k.aishu@yahoo.co.in

Ambika Murali

ambika.murali.1998@gmail.com

Arnov Sett

arnovsett@gmail.com

Asha Nalluri

nalluriasha1993@gmail.com

Chiranthan Kothanur Somashekar

chiranthanks@ymail.com

Deepak Sharma

dsharma.ce@gmail.com

Delisha Meet Patel

delisha.meishery@gmail.com

Fenali Mukesh Parekh

fenali10@gmail.com

Fenil Patel

fenil_patel93@ymail.com

Karanbir Singh Malhi

malhikaranbirs@gmail.com

Madhusudan Srinivasan

madhu.9124@gmail.com

Manish Yadav

manishyadav.sisotiya@gmail.com

Mayuri Singh
Major: Bioengineering
Year: Freshman

mayuri_singh@outlook.com

Neerja Milind Zambare

neerja.zambare@montana.edu

Nokentemjen T Aier

temjenaier00@gmail.com

Pawandeep Singh Sidhu

psidhu700@gmail.com

Pradipta Dasgupta

pradiptadasgupta101@outlook.com

Pratik K Wagle
Major: Physics
Year: PhD

pratik.wagle@gmail.com

Ramandeep Kaur Sandhi

ramansandhi2010@gmail.com

Ramawatar Yadav
Major: Plant Science
Year: PhD 2nd Year

ramawatar.yadav@montana.edu

Rituparna Halder

rituparnahalder11@gmail.com

Rohan Milind Khante

happykhante@gmail.com

Rutuja Sanjay Joshi

rutz.joshi130895@gmail.com

Salvie Gideon G Gandiboina

salvie.gideon777@gmail.com

Saranyan Srinivasan Ragunath

rsaranyan06@gmail.com

Saurabh Suryakant Tulsankar

saubymitalee@gmail.com

Shriyansh Kothari

shriyansh.kothari@montana.edu

Soumilee Chaudhri

soumilee2012@gmail.com

Sourav Sen Choudhary

senchoudhurys@gmail.com

Srinivasan Sridhar

ccinivas@gmail.com

Subrata Aich

subrataaich24@gmail.com

Sunirpjeet Singh Rehal

rehalsunirp@gmail.com

Susmit Sengupta

susmitsengupta01@gmail.com

Venketa Krisshna Pydakula Narayanan

venkar.krisshna@gmail.com

Vivek Chandran

vivekchandran@live.com

Wilson Victor Dsouza

wilsonvictordsouza@gmail.com