Montana State University

Women's & Gender Studies

Montana State University
P.O. Box 172320
Bozeman, MT 59717-2320

Tel: (406) 994-5206
Fax: (406) 994-7420
Location: 2-165 Wilson Hall

Women's & Gender Studies Committee Co-Chairs:

Mary Murphy
mmurphy@montana.edu

Kristen Intemann
intemann@montana.edu

Women's & Gender Studies Minor Committee At-Large

Name Department Email Address
     
Kristen Intenamm, Chair History & Philosophy
intemann@montana.edu

David Agruss

English
agruss@english.montana.edu
Patricia Catoira Modern Languages & Literatures pcatoira@montana.edu
     
Betsy Danforth Women's Center danforth@montana.edu
     
Bridget Kevane Modern Languages & Literatures umlbk@montana.edu
     
Bethany Letiecq Health & Human Development bletiecq@montana.edu
     
Rob Petrone English petrone@english.montana.edu
     
Sara Rushing Political Science srushing@montana.edu
     
Leah Schmalzbauer Sociology & Anthropology schmalzb@montana.edu
     
Lizzie Sinclair Student representative loolie33@gmail.com
     
Jessi Smith Psychology jsismith@montana.edu
     
Cindy Stillwell Film & Photography cindys@montana.edu
     
Tomomi Yamaguchi Sociology & Anthropology tyamaguchi@montana.edu
     
Cathy Zabinski LRES cathyz@montana.edu
     
Melody Zajdel College of Letters & Science zajdel@montana.edu
     
Jan Zauha Library jzauha@montana.edu



Updated: 09/15/2011