placeholder image

In 2019, Molly Todd, assistant professor in the Department of History and Philosophy, won the Provost's Award for Undergraduate Research/Creativity Mentoring


Betty Coffey Outstanding Achievement Award
Kelly Knight, associate professor,
Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Teaching Innovation Award
Megan Wickstrom, assistant professor,
Department of Mathematical Sciences

Women’s Faculty Caucus Distinguished Mentor Award
Elizabeth Burroughs, professor and department head,
Department of Mathematical Sciences

Charles and Nora Wiley Faculty Award
for Meritorious Research,
Jennifer DuBois, associate professor,
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Provost’s Award for Undergraduate
Research/Creativity Mentoring

Molly Todd, assistant professor,
Department of History and Philosophy