Montana State University

College of Letters and Science

Montana State University
P.O. Box 172360
Bozeman, MT 59717-2360

Tel: (406) 994-4288
Fax: (406) 994-7580
Location: 2-205 Wilson Hall


Nicol C. Rae

Make a Gift to the College of Letters and Science
Facebook icon Twitter icon

L&S Faculty Committees

L&S Promotion & Tenure Committee

Steve Cherry, Department of Mathematical Sciences (through May 2014)
Jack Fisher, Department of Sociology and Anthropology (through May 2016)
Thom Hughes, Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience (through May 2014)
Billie Kerans, Department of Ecology (through May 2014)
Gretchen Minton, Department of English (through May 2015)

L&S Budget Committee

Ken Bowers, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Linda Karrell, Department of English
Scott Myers, Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Dick Smith, Department of Physics