Montana State University

Kopriva Committee Members

Nicol Rae, Dean, College of Letters & Science

Edward Dratz, Professor, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Mark Jutila, Department Head, Department of Microbiology and Professor, Department of Immunology & Infectious Diseases

John Miller, Professor, Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience

David Roberts, Professor and Head, Department of Ecology

Kelly Waterman, Director of Development, College of Letters & Science