Personnel of the Priscu Research Group


   Personnel

  Research

Presentations
   & Posters

 Publications

   Data

   Images

   Outreach

   Past 
  Researchers

   Links

   MSU

John C. Priscu
Professor
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 994-3250
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email: jpriscu@montana.edu
Vitae

Amy Chiuchiolo
Research Associate
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  achiuchiolo@montana.edu
Robert VanTreese
Analytical Chemist
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  vantjerr@montana.edu

Marie Sabacka
Graduate Student (PhD Candidate)
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  maries@montana.edu
Rob Edwards
WISSARD Project Manager
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (303) 250-7521
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  redwards@montana.edu
Heather Adams
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  hea@montana.edu
http://www.montana.edu/hadams/
Juliana D'Andrilli
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences & Center for Biofilm
  Engineering
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  juliana@montana.edu
Tristy Vick
Graduate Student (PhD Student)
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  tristyv@gmail.com
http://studentweb.montana.edu/trista.vick/
Welcome.html
Alex Michaud
Graduate Student (PhD Student)
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:  a.b.michaud@gmail.com

Pamela Santibáńez Ávila
Graduate Student (PhD Student)
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863
email:
pamela.santibanez@msu.montana.edu

John Dore
Associate Research Professor
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 600-5932
Fax: (406) 994-3933
email: jdore@montana.edu

Susan Kelly
Outreach Coordinator
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 994-2515
Fax: (406) 994-3933
email: susan.kelly@montana.edu
Hayden Wilson
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Department of Land Resources and
  Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-3933
email: hayd.wilson1@gmail.com

Priscu Research Home Page


MSU logo