Schedule:  Summer 2018

 

Date

Presentation by...

Seminar Time/Place

Title

Tuesday, June 12

Matt Taylor; Introduction by Ben Lei

4:10 p.m. MBS 145 Closing the gate: Mechanisms and effects of superinfection exclusion during HSV-1 infection
Tuesday, June 19  Heather Walk (Kominsky Lab); Introduction by Mark Quinn 4:10 p.m. Byker Auditorium

The Kominsky Lab Magical Microbiome

 
Tuesday, June 26  Gary Stoner 4:10 p.m. MBS 145

Berry Formulations for Prevention of Aerodigestive Tract Cancers

Tuesday, July 3  Thomas LeFebre (Wilking Lab); Introduction by Diane Bimczok   Characterizing biofilms with centrifuge force microscopy

 Tuesday, July 10

Mensur Dlakic  

  

Tuesday, July 17  Jodi Hedges   

 

Tuesday, July 24  Mark Quinn   

 

Tuesday, July 31  Valerie Copie     
Tuesday, August 7 

Sandra Halonen 

   
Tuesday, August 14

Aga Apple/Kelly Shepardson