Emeritus / Previous faculty:

Click on any name below to see their individual page


 

Nabil
Nabil Abdelfattah
, previous Associate Teaching Professor of Arabic
Email:  nabil.abdelfattah@sbcglobal.net

 

IndianPaintbrush

Faisal AlSaad, previous Arabic Teaching Assistant
Email: faisa.alsaad@gmail.com

 

Rex 
Rex C. Dahl
, Professor Emeritus of German
Email:  rdahl2@gmail.com

 

Doug 
Doug Daniels
, Professor Emeritus of French
Email:  ddaniels@montana.edu

 

Heidi 
Heidi Dayhuff
, previous Instructor of Spanish
Email: heidimariedayhuff@gmail.com

 

Yalin
Yalin Du
, previous Visiting Assistant Professor of Chinese
Email: duyalin@nbu.edu.cn

 

Katha
Katharina Frank Bernstein
, previous Instructor of Spanish
Email:  k.frankbernstein@hotmail.com

 

Fernanda 
Fernanda Heppner
, previous Instructor of Spanish
Email: fernanda.heppner@gmail.com

 

IndianPaintbrush

Aisha (Michelle) Hicks, previous Arabic Teaching Assistant
Email: michelle_hicks@live.com

 

Jack
Jack B. Jelinski
, Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Email:  jjjelinski@msn.com
Research Interests: Cervantine studies, linguistics, socio-biology, origins of aesthetic pleasure, poetry

 

Mark
Mark Lehman
, previous Instructor of Spanish
Email: lehmanmark@hotmail.com

 

IndianPaintbrush 
Logan Moriarty
, previous Instructor of French
Email: logan.moriarty@gmail.com

 

Marc
Marc James Mueller
, previous Associate Professor of German
Email: marcjames.mueller@gmail.com
Research Interests: Intercultural Literatures & Identity Policies, Translation Studies

 

Mike
Michael Myers
, Professor Emeritus of German
Email: in care of  tracy@montana.edu

 

Lucia 
Lucia Ortega Toledo
, previous Assistant Teaching Professor of Spanish
Email: diidxaza@gmail.com

 

Susanne 
Susanne Pannwitz
, previous Instructor of German
Email:  susanne.pannwitz@gmail.com

  

Carolyn
Carolyn Pinet
, Retired Instructor of Spanish
Email:  carolyncep@gmail.com

 

Chris
The late Christopher Pinet, Professor Emeritus of French

 

LaTrelle
LaTrelle Scherffius
, previous Instructor of Spanish
Office: Wilson 2-160, Email:  latrelleinmt@gmail.com

 

Patty 
Patricia Simpson
, previous Professor of German
Email: psimpson4@unl.edu

 

Yvonne 
Yvonne Toepfer
, previous Visiting Assistant Professor of German
Email: yvonne.toepfer@gmail.com