MMEC's Business Advisors bring years of real-world manufacturing experience, a wide variety of specialized skills, and progressive management experience to helping Montana manufacturers. They are conveniently located in offices around Montana to better serve our clients, and often collaborate with each other – or even external experts -- whenever you need more specialized solutions. Our home office staff in Bozeman are always available to help as well. 

Field Office Staff

Portrait photo of Dave Allard

David Allard

Senior Business Advisor
Billings and Eastern Montana
Statewide Food and Process Specialist
Learn more about Dave

   Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
2310 University Way
Bldg. 2, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
   (406) 560-2289
   david.allard1@montana.edu
Business Advisor Sheri Bartz

Sheri Bartz

Business Advisor

   City College
3803 central Avenue
#A034 City College
Billings, MT 59102
   (406) 223-1854
   sheri.bartz@montana.edu
Portrait photo of Shane Cantrell

Shane Cantrell

Business Advisor
Missoula and Western Montana
Learn more about Shane

    Montana Technology Enterprise Center
1121 E Broadway St.
Missoula, MT 59802
   (406) 595-0679
   shane.cantrell@montana.edu
Portrait photo of Jolene Cram

Jolene Cram

Food Safety Project Manager
Tri-State Food Manufacturing Collaboration
Montana, Idaho and Washington
Learn more about Jolene

   TechHelp Idaho
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1656
   (208) 850-7296
   jolene.cram@montana.edu
Portrait photo of Bill Nicholson

Bill Nicholson

Senior Business Advisor
Kalispell and Northwestern Montana
Learn more about Bill

   Montana West Economic Development
44 Second Avenue West
Kalispell, MT 59901
   (406) 249-9404
   bnicholson@montana.edu
Doug Roberts portrait photo

Doug Roberts

Business Advisor

   Grow Great Falls Montana
405 3rd St. NW
Suite 203
Great Falls, MT 59404
   (937) 489-3985
   richard.roberts4@montana.edu
Portrait photo of Alistair Stewart

Alistair Stewart

Senior Business Advisor
Bozeman and Southwestern Montana
Learn more about Alistair

   Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
2310 University Way
Bldg. 2, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
   (406) 606-0050
   alistair.stewart@montana.edu

 

Home Office Team

Portrait photo of Tricia Cook
   Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
2310 University Way
Bldg. 2, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
   (406) 994-4507
   patricia.cook@montana.edu
Portrait photo of Paddy Fleming
   Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
2310 University Way
Bldg. 2, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
   (406) 994-3812
   pfleming@montana.edu
Portrait photo of Jenni West
   Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
2310 University Way
Bldg. 2, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
   (406) 994-3876
   jenniwest@montana.edu