Montana State University-Bozeman
NCAA Athletics Certification
Self-Study 2001-2002

Positions and Personnel

Below is a list of persons referenced in the Self-Study document.

Affirmative Action, DirectorCorlann Bush
Assistant Director of Compliance, MSUJoan Sweet
Assistant Trainer for AthleticsJaime McCafferty
Assistant Trainer for AthleticsRob Higgs
Associate Athletics Director for External OperationsBruce Parker
Associate Director of Development, AthleticsPat Kicker
Athletics Financial Aid Adm. AssistantKarolin Martinez
Athletics Academic CoordinatorJill Allison
Athletics Committee, Chair Mary Bushing
Asst. Commissioner for Compliance ServicesEllen Ferris
Budget & Finance Manager, AthleticsVickie Tischendorf
Dean of StudentsCourtney Stryker
Director for Media Relations, AthleticsBill Lamberty
Director of Compliance, InterimVickie Tischendorf
Director of Financial AidJim Craig
Director of Intercollegiate AthleticsPeter Fields
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics, InterimGlenn Lewis
Equipment Manager for AthleticsChuck Talbott
Executive Director of ASA-MSUPatricia Kicker
Faculty Athletics RepresentativeRobert Oakberg
Faculty Council, ChairJohn Sherwood
Football CoachMike Kramer
Internal Auditor for MSU-BozemanVirginia Keys
Legal Counsel for MSU-BozemanLeslie Taylor
Men's and Women's Cross Country/TrackDale Kennedy
Men's Basketball CoachMick Durham
Men's Tennis CoachMike Phillips
NCAA Self-Study ChairLarry Baker
President, Montana State UniversityGeoffrey Gamble
RegistrarCharles Nelson
Senior Assoc. Athletics Dir. for Internal OperationsDan Davies
Senior Woman AdministratorVickie Tischendorf
Sports Facilities DirectorMelanie Stocks
Sports Information, Assistant DirectorTom Schulz
Strength and Conditioning CoachBrett Tudsbury
University Planning, Budget, and Analysis, ChairDavid Dooley
Vice President for Administration & FinanceCraig Roloff
Vice President for Student AffairsAllen Yarnell
Women's Alpine & Nordic Skiing CoachDan Brelsford
Women's Basketball CoachRobin Potera
Women's Golf CoachDan Davies
Women's Tennis CoachDenise Albrecht
Women's Volleyball CoachDave Gantt