Montana State University

Local student(s) participate in university exchange

June 6, 2005 -- from MSU News Service

Subscribe to MSU Newsletters

Bobcat Bulletin is a weekly e-newsletter designed to bring the most recent and relevant news about Montana State University directly to friends and neighbors via email. Visit Bobcat Bulletin.

MSU Today e-mail brings you news and events on campus thrice weekly during the academic year. Visit the MSU Today calendar.

MSU News Service
Tel: (406) 994-4571
Bozeman - Several students at Montana State University are participating in a National Student Exchange through MSU and are studying at (name of exchange university from list below) for the 2005-2006 academic year.

National Student Exchange, a consortium of 176 state-supported colleges and universities, allows students to expand their educational opportunities by studying for up to one year at a university in another area of the United States.

(MSU students on exchange for the coming academic year and their exchange university are:)

Crystal Henderson, University of Georgia

Brittney Billings, San Jose State
Holly Munson, University of Georgia
Megan Wiatr, Oregon State University

Emily Best, Portland State University
Aaron Lovejoy, Hunter College-City University of New York
Cameron McKenney, Humboldt State
Christine Smith, University of Hawaii Hilo
Ryan Swetye, Kent State University
Elise Vokt, University of Massachusetts-Boston

East Glacier
Daniella Rinehart, Sonoma State University

Lisa Pattison, California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo

Johnathan Chadwick, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Elisabeth Dellwo, Indiana University-Purdue University-Fort Wayne
Zach Manger, University of Georgia
Bridget Mullins, Bowie State

Melina Breland, University of South Carolina
Deborah Henning, University of Hawaii-Manoa

Kathryn Mayernik, University of Hawaii-Hilo

Kristin Clark, California State-San Bernardino
Justin Haglund, University of Memphis
Jillienne Kacick, University of Memphis

Kacey Diemert, University of Hawaii-Manoa

Jake Klompien, University of South Carolina

Chelsea Roy, University of Hawaii-Manoa
Kevin Schwenk, University of Hawaii-Manoa

Jessica Patrick, University of Hawaii-Manoa

Michael Hockenberry, University of Hawaii-Manoa

Contact: Karen Steele, NSE Coordinator, (406) 994-6435 or