Montana State University

Nominees for the 2009 Employee Recognition Awards announced

April 8, 2009

Subscribe to MSU Newsletters

Bobcat Bulletin is a weekly e-newsletter designed to bring the most recent and relevant news about Montana State University directly to friends and neighbors via email. Visit Bobcat Bulletin.

MSU Today e-mail brings you news and events on campus thrice weekly during the academic year. Visit the MSU Today calendar.

MSU News Service
Tel: (406) 994-4571
Each year the Employee Recognition Awards Program honors outstanding performance and contributions by Montana State University employees.
This year's winners will be announced by MSU President Gamble at a reception hosted by Craig Roloff, MSU's vice president for administration and finance. The reception will take place Monday, April 27, from 2-4 p.m. in the SUB Ballrooms.

The 2009 nominees are:
Stephen Bickwermert, University Printing Services
Ronald Brekke, Parking Services
Amy Brooke, University Police
Patricia Chansley, Provost Office
Patricia Cook, Center for Biofilm Engineering
Susan C. Cooper, Animal & Range Sciences
Susan Couch, NSF EPSCoR, Center for BioInspired Nanomaterials, Thermal Biology Institute
Angie Dangerfield, Agricultural Economics & Economics
Michael O. Dean, Mail Services
David Dunbar, Libraries
Kimberly Eggemeyer, Music
Dr. Robert Flaherty, Student Health Services
Julie Hager, Animal & Range Sciences
Diane Harn, Animal Resources Center
Karen Hedglin, Facilities Services
Jeff Holloway, Museum of the Rockies
Peggy Kelley, Animal & Range Sciences
Jennifer R. King, Facilities Services
Ellen King-Rodgers, ASMSU
Tracy Knudson, Modern Languages & Literatures
Larry Knutson, University Printing Services
Sharon Kott, Montana AHEC
Carol Leist, Center for Biofilm Engineering
Barbara Ludeman, ES Agents
Dawn Major, University Honors
Amanda McCarthy-Rogers, School of Art
Sharon Melniker, Recreational Sports & Fitness
Wendy Minster, College of Nursing - Great Falls
Deborah Nash, Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
Elizabeth Nicholas, Division of Health Services - WWAMI
Rachel Lamb Ortego, College of Architecture
Dr. Alice Pilgeram, Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
David Revere, Communications & Public Affairs
Matthew Rognlie, College of Agriculture
Tracy Simonson, University Business Services
Tisha Stahly, College of Agriculture Dean's Office
Scott Sterling, KUSM
Denise Thompson, Animal & Range Sciences
Susan Thompson, University Food Service
Roger Van Andel, Information Technology Center
Jeanne Wagner, School of Art
Adell Westrick, Center for Computational Biology

The entire MSU Community is encouraged to attend the reception to share in the recognition and appreciation of the nominees and their contributions to MSU.