Montana State University

MSU News

Montana State University
P.O. Box 172220
Bozeman, MT 59717-2220

Tel: (406) 994-4571

Find us on Facebook

Article Pressroom

For editorial use only in conjunction with the direct publicity or promotion of Montana State University, unless otherwise noted. No other rights are granted. Commercial use is prohibited. All rights reserved.

To download the high-resolution version of this image, use your browser's Save or Download Image feature, found by right-clicking (PC) or control-clicking (Mac) on the image.


Caption Members of the “Unbranded” team jump for joy after learning the documentary was chosen as the audience choice award at the 2015 Telluride Mountainfilm Festival. Members of the team include, from left: Will Lake Springstead, Scott Chestnut, Korey Kaczmarek, Ben Masters, Dennis Aig, Paul Quigley, unidentified, Kristyn Birrell and Phillip Baribeau. Nearly all members of the production team are linked to MSU. Photo courtesy of Gravitas Ventures.
Contact Dennis Aig (406) 994-7588,
Caption The “Unbranded” production team takes home the Telluride Mountainfilm Festival audience award, including Ben Masters, who developed the concept for the film and was featured in it, as well MSU-linked filmmakers (from left):, Scott Chestnut, Paul Quigley, Phillip Baribeau and Will Lake Springstead. Not pictured: Dennis Aig and Korey Kaczmarek. Photo courtesy of Gravitas Ventures.
Contact Dennis Aig (406) 994-7588,