Name

Title / Campus

Phone

Email

Ackerman, Kimberly Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1738 

kimberly.ackerman@montana.edu

Bales, Ronda, MN, FNP-BC Assist. Clinical Professor (406) 657-1731 rbales@montana.edu
Besel, Jamie, MN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1732 jamie.besel@montana.edu
Conner, Jeanne, APRN, FNP Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1768 jeanne.conner@montana.edu
Echeverri, Rebecca, MN, APRN, ACNS-BC Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 657-1733 recheverri@montana.edu
Fischer, Debbie, MS, RN Assistant Clinical Professor & Interim Co-Campus Director (406) 657-1770 debbie.fischer@montana.edu
Jennings, Melissa BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 657-1771  melissa.jennings2@montana.edu
Lucas, Patty Administrative Associate (406) 657-1729 phughs@montana.edu 
Mahlen, Megan, BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1739 megan.mahlen@montana.edu
May, Lindsie, BSN, RN  Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 657-1739 lindsie.may@montana.edu
McCombs, Renee, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 657-1739  renee.mccombs@montana.edu 
Michels, Carolyn, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 657-1739  carolyn.michels@montana.edu 
Oley, Erin, DNP, FNP-B Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 657-2912   
Patton, Anjelika, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 657-1740  anjelika.patton@montana.edu 
Petersen, Polly, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (406) 657-1716 polly.petersen@montana.edu
Peterson, Kimberly, MN RN Assist. Clinical Professor (406) 657-1764 kimberly.peterson6@montana.edu
Phillips, Stacy, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1773 stacy.phillips@montana.edu 
Poore, Sharon Administrative Associate (406) 657-1750

sharon.poore@montana.edu

Pullen, Julie, LPC MS RN FNP NP-C Associate Clinical Professor (406) 657-1774 julie.pullen@montana.edu
Richards, Terri, MSN RN Assist.Clinical Prof. (406) 657-1756 tarole.richards@montana.edu 
Sieloff, Christina, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 657-2614 csieloff@montana.edu
Smith, Bobbie, BSN RN Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1776 bobbie.smith@montana.edu 
Stellflug, Stacy, MN APRN-FNP Assist. Clinical Prof. (406) 657-1740 stacy.stellflug@montana.edu 
Thompson, Ellen, AS Administrative Associate (406) 657-2912 ellenthompson@montana.edu 
Tutokey, Paul, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 657-1739 william.tutokey@montana.edu
Wicks, Teresa, MSN RNC Assist. Clinical Prof. (406) 657-2957 twicks@montana.edu