Name

Title / Campus

Phone

Email

Ackerman, Kimberly Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1738 

kimberly.ackerman@montana.edu

Bales, Ronda, MN, FNP-BC Assist. Clinical Professor (406) 657-1731 rbales@montana.edu
Conner, Jeanne, APRN, FNP Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1768 jeanne.conner@montana.edu
Echeverri, Rebecca, MN, APRN, ACNS-BC Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 657-1733 recheverri@montana.edu
Fairbanks, Cara Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Fischer, Debbie, MS RN Assistant Clinical Professor & Interim Co-Campust Director (406) 657-1770 debbiep@montana.edu
Jennings, Melissa Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Jones, Courtney Clinical Instructor    
Juengling, Susan Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Lucas, Patty Administrative Associate (406) 657-1729 phughs@montana.edu 
McCoombs, Renee Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Michels, Carolyn Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Oley, Erin Assistant Clinical Professor    
Patton, Anjelika Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Pearson, Holly Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Petersen, Polly, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (406) 657-1716 polly.petersen@montana.edu
Peterson, Kimberly, MN RN Assist. Clinical Professor (406) 657-1764 kimberly.peterson6@montana.edu
Phillips, Stacy Clinical Instructor    
Poore, Sharon Administrative Associate  

Sharon.poore@montana.edu

Pullen, Julie, LPC MS RN FNP NP-C Associate Clinical Professor (406) 657-1774 julie.pullen@montana.edu
Richards, Terri, MSN RN Assist.Clinical Prof. (406) 657-1756 tarole.richards@montana.edu 
Sargent, June Clinical Instructor    
Sieloff, Christina, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 657-2614 csieloff@montana.edu
Smith, Bobbie, BSN RN Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1776 bobbie.smith@montana.edu 
Stellflug, Stacy, MN APRN-FNP Assist. Clinical Prof. (406) 657-1740 stacy.stellflug@montana.edu 
Thompson, Ellen, AS Administrative Associate (406) 657-2912 ellenthompson@montana.edu 
Tutokey, Paul Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    
Whitmoyer, Cole Clinical Instructor (406) 657-1776  
Wicks, Teresa, MSN RNC Assist. Clinical Prof. (406) 657-2957 twicks@montana.edu