Billings Campus Faculty/Staff

Name

Title / Campus

Phone

Email

Ackerman, Kimberly Instructor  

kimberly.ackerman@montana.edu

Ahrens, Susan Campus Director and Clinical Professor  

susan.ahrens@montana.edu

Bales, Ronda, MN, FNP-BC Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1731 rbales@montana.edu
Conner, Jeanne, APRN, FNP Instructor (406) 657-1768 jeanne.conner@montana.edu
Corson, Hilary Instructor  

Hillary.corson@montana.edu

Echeverri, Rebecca, MN, APRN, ACNS-BC Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 657-1733 recheverri@montana.edu
Fischer, Debbie, MS RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 657-1770 debbiep@montana.edu
Fruend-Begley, Kelli MSN APRN CNS Clinical Coordinator & Asst Teach Prof (406) 657-1732 kelli.begley@montana.edu
Landon, Heather Clinical Resource Nurse  

 

Lucas, Patty Administrative Associate (406) 657-1729 phughs@montana.edu 
Muller, Rebecca, MSN RN Instructor (406) 657-1773

Rebecca.wolfe3@montana.edu

Paterson, JoAnn, MSN RN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1771 joann.paterson@montana.edu
Petersen, Polly, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (406) 657-1716 polly.petersen@montana.edu
Peterson, Kimberly, MN RN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1764 kimberly.peterson6@montana.edu
Poore, Sharon Administrative Associate  

Sharon.poore@montana.edu

Pullen, Julie, LPC MS RN FNP NP-C Associate Clinical Professor (406) 657-1774 julie.pullen@montana.edu
Richards, Terri, MSN RN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1756 tarole.richards@montana.edu 
Sieloff, Christina, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 657-2614 csieloff@montana.edu
Skelton, Katie Instructor  

Katie.skelton@montana.edu 

Smith, Bobbie, BSN RN Instructor (406) 657-1776 bobbie.smith@montana.edu 
Stellflug, Stacy, MN APRN-FNP Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1740 stacy.stellflug@montana.edu 
Tesar, Emily, MSN RN OCN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1755 emily.tesar@montana.edu
Thompson, Ellen, AS Administrative Associate (406) 657-2912 ellenthompson@montana.edu 
Wenger, Carolyn, MSN RN Assistant Professor (406) 657-1735 cwenger@montana.edu
Wicks, Teresa, MSN RNC Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-2957 twicks@montana.edu
Zulkowski, Karen, DNS RN CWS Associate Professor (406) 657-1739 karenz@montana.edu