Billings Campus Faculty/Staff

Name

Title / Campus

Phone

Email

Peterson, Debbie, MS RN Assist. Teaching Prof. and Interim Campus Director (406) 657-1770 debbiep@montana.edu
       
Altemus, Terry Lee, MPH, RN Clinical Resource Nurse (406) 657-1765 terry.altemus@montana.edu
Arguelles, Martha, MSN, RN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1738 marthaa@montana.edu
Bales, Ronda, MN, FNP-BC Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1731 rbales@montana.edu
Conner, Jeanne, APRN, FNP Instructor (406) 657-1768 jeanne.conner@montana.edu
Echeverri, Rebecca, MN, APRN, ACNS-BC Assist. Clinical Professor (406) 657-1733 recheverri@montana.edu
Fruend-Begley, Kelli MSN APRN CNS Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 657-1732 kelli.begley@montana.edu
Killham, Wendy, MSN RN Instructor   wendymartin@montana.edu
Lucas, Patty Administrative Associate (406) 657-1729 phughs@montana.edu 
Paterson, JoAnn, MSN RN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1771 joann.paterson@montana.edu
Petersen, Polly, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (406) 657-1716 polly.petersen@montana.edu
Peterson, Kimberly, MN RN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1764 kimberly.peterson6@montana.edu
Pullen, Julie, LPC MS RN FNP NP-C Associate Clinical Professor (406) 657-1774 julie.pullen@montana.edu
Richards, Terri, MSN RN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1756 tarole.richards@montana.edu 
Sieloff, Christina, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 657-2614 csieloff@montana.edu
Smith, Bobbie, BSN RN Instructor (406) 657-1776 bobbie.smith@montana.edu 
Stellflug, Stacy, MN APRN-FNP Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1740 stacy.stellflug@montana.edu 
Tesar, Emily, MSN RN OCN Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-1755 emily.tesar@montana.edu
Thompson, Ellen, AS Administrative Associate (406) 657-2912 ellenthompson@montana.edu 
Wenger, Carolyn, MSN RN Assistant Professor (406) 657-1735 cwenger@montana.edu
Wicks, Teresa, MSN RNC Assist. Teaching Prof. (406) 657-2957 twicks@montana.edu
Wolfe, Rebecca, MSN RN Instructor (406) 657-1773 rebecca.wofle3@montana.edu 
Zulkowski, Karen, DNS RN CWS Associate Professor (406) 657-1739 karenz@montana.edu