CON Bozeman Campus Directory

Name

Title

Phone Email
Scharff, Jane, MN, RN Bozeman Campus Director and Associate Clinical Professor    
       
Artis, Brandy, RN, BSN Instructor   brandy.artis@montana.edu
Banta, Christine (Shelley), MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 994-2786 sbanta@montana.edu
Blossom, Jami, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 994-3783 jami.blossom@montana.edu
Burg, Glenna, MS, RN, CNE Clinical Assistant Professor (406) 994-2650 grburg@montana.edu
Colclough, Yoshiko, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 994-6048 yoshikoc@montana.edu
Damberger, Kathleen MSN,RN, WHNP, BC Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 994-2763 kathleen.damberger@montana.edu 
Flood, Mary Research Associate (406) 994-7506 mflood@montana.edu
Hausauer, Janice, MS, RN, FNP Clinical Assistant Professor (406) 994-2499 janiceh@montana.edu

Hebel, BreAnn, BNS, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 994-3783 breann.hebel@montana.edu
Hill, Wade, PhD, APRN, BC Associate Professor (406) 994-4011 whill@montana.edu
Kinion, Elizabeth, EdD, MSN, RN Professor (406) 994-3783 ekinion@montana.edu
Kusak, Kimberly, MN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor   kimberly.kusak@montana.edu
Larsson, Laura, PhD, MPH, RN Assistant Professor (406) 994-7504 llarsson@montana.edu
Prawdzienski, Maryann, MEd, RNC Assistant Professor (406) 994-2726 maryannp@montana.edu
Ruff, Julie, BSN, MSN, CNS, CPNP-PC Accelerated BSN Option & Instructor (406) 994-5795 julie.ruff@montana.edu
Rule, Toni Administrative Associate II/ Reception (406) 994-3783 toni.rule@montana.edu
Running, Alice, PhD, APRN-BC, RN

Professor

(406) 994-7505 alice.running@montana.edu
Schachman, Kathleen, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 994-2705 kathleen.schachman@montana.edu
Seright, Teresa  PhD, RN, CPRN Assistant Professor (406) 994-4493 teresa.seright@montana.edu
Smith, Janet, BSN, RN Adjunct Instructor (406) 994-2763 janetsmith@montana.edu
Sofie, Jennifer K., DNP, APRN, ANP, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor and FNP Clinical Coordinator   jennifer.sofie@montana.edu
Thurston, Mary Kay  APRN, FNP, MS Instructor (406) 994-3783 thurston@montana.edu
Treloar, Allison  MSN, BSN, RN Instructor (406) 994-2785 allison.treloar@montana.edu
Weinert, Clarann, SC, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Emeritus, (Ret.) (406) 994-2782 cweinert@montana.edu
White, Rebecca APRN, FNP-C Instructor (406) 994-2786 rebecca.white6@montana.edu