Name

Title

Phone Email
Artis, Brandy, RN, BSN Clinical Instructor (406) 994-3783  brandy.artis@montana.edu
Banta, Christine (Shelley), MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-2786 sbanta@montana.edu
Bourret, Rebecca, MS, APRN Clinical Instructor (406) 994-2577 rebecca.bourret@montana.edu
Buerhaus, Peter, PhD Professor (406) 994-2681  peter.buerhaus@montana.edu 
Burg, Glenna, MS, RN, CNE Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-2650 grburg@montana.edu
Clayburgh, Trish, PhD, RN Associate Clinical Professor (406) 994-2789 tricia.clayburgh@montana.edu
Colclough, Yoshiko, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 994-6048 yoshikoc@montana.edu
Courville, Katheryn Clinical Instructor   katheryn.courville@montana.edu 
Damberger, Kathleen MSN,RN, WHNP, BC Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-2763 kathleen.damberger@montana.edu 
Flood, Mary Research Associate (406) 994-7506 mflood@montana.edu
Hausauer, Janice, MS, RN, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-2499 janiceh@montana.edu
Hill, Wade, PhD, APRN, BC Associate Professor (406) 994-4011 whill@montana.edu
Kinion, Elizabeth, EdD, MSN, RN Professor (406) 994-3783 ekinion@montana.edu
Kusak, Kimberly, MN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-3783  kimberly.kusak@montana.edu
Larsson, Laura, PhD, MPH, RN Assistant Professor (406) 994-7504 llarsson@montana.edu
Poole, Joseph Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 994-5564 joseph.poole@montana.edu 
Ruff, Julie, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-5795 julie.ruff@montana.edu
Rule, Toni Administrative Associate III/ Reception (406) 994-3783 toni.rule@montana.edu
Running, Alice, PhD, APRN-BC, RN

Professor

(406) 994-7505 alice.running@montana.edu
Scharff, Jane, MN, RN Campus Director & Associate Clinical Professor (406) 994-2833 jane.scharff@montana.edu
Smith, Janet, MN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 994-2763 janetsmith@montana.edu
Sofie, Jennifer K., DNP, APRN, ANP, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor and DNP Clinical Coordinator (406) 994-3783 jennifer.sofie@montana.edu
Sweeney Fee, Sharon Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-2787  sharon.sweeneyfee@montana.edu
Thurston, Mary Kay,  MS, APRN Clinical Instructor (406) 994-3783 thurston@montana.edu
Waldenberg, Mariya, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse,CO-OP Advisor

(406) 994-5711 mariya.waldenberg@montana.edu
Weinert, Clarann, SC, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Emeritus, (Retired)   cweinert@montana.edu
Westerman, Drewry, MS, MPH Clinical Instructor (406) 994-2789 drewry.westerman@montana.edu
White, Rebecca,  Clinical Instructor    
Wood, Andrea Clinical Instructor    
Ziegler, Stacey Clinical Instructor (406) 994-2786

slziegler@montana.edu