Name

Title

Phone Email
Garcelon, Sofie Development Director (406) 994-7671

sofie.garcelon@msuaf.org

Griswold, Amanda ABSN Program Coordinator (406) 994-3785

around@montana.edu

Hallowell, Kate Graduate Program Assistant (406) 994-3500

khallowell@montana.edu

King, Brian CO-OP Associate Director (406) 994-2710 brian.king2@montana.edu
Maccagnano, John, BS Accounting Associate (406) 994-2663 johnm@montana.edu
McCray, Debbie Undergraduate Program Assistant (406) 994-2660 dmccray@montana.edu
Miller, Kathleen Accounting Associate  (406) 994-7565 kathleen.miller6@montana.edu
Myers-Clack, Susan, MS, CHES CONORS Program Manager (406) 994-2783 sclack@montana.edu
Peters, Martha, PhD Director of Administration & Finance (406) 994-2671 mpeters@montana.edu
Rule, Toni Administrative Associate (406) 994-3783 toni.rule@montana.edu
Shannon, Sarah E., PhD, RN, FAAN Dean and Professor (406) 994-3784 sarah.shannon1@montana.edu
Schulz, Pam Assistant to the Dean/Communications (406) 994-3784 pam.schulz@montana.edu
Seright, Teresa, PhD, RN Associate Dean and Associate Professor (406) 994-3783 teresa.seright@montana.edu 
Storebo, Sarah, MEd Web Coordinator   sarah.storebo@montana.edu