CON Bozeman Campus Directory

Name

Title

Phone Email
Melland, Helen, PhD, RN Dean and Professor (406) 994-3784 helen.melland@montana.edu
McNeely, A. Gretchen, DNSc, RN Associate Dean and Associate Professor (406) 994-3783 gmcneely@montana.edu
Williams, Donna, PhD Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education (406) 994-3783 dwilliams@montana.edu
       
Barksdale, Robert

IT Coordinator

(406) 994-6846 robert.barksdale@montana.edu
Hallowell, Kate Graduate Program Assistant (406) 994-3500

khallowell@montana.edu

Keenan, Deb Development Director (406) 994-7906 deb.keenan@montana.edu
King, Brian CO-OP Associate Director (406) 994-2710 brian.king2@montana.edu
LaFrance, Kay Assistant to the Dean (406) 994-3784 kay.lafrance@montana.edu
Maccagnano, John, BS Accounting Associate (406) 994-2663 johnm@montana.edu
McCray, Debbie Coordinator Undergraduate Student Services (406) 994-2660 dmccray@montana.edu
Myers-Clack, Susan, MS, CHES CONORS Program Manager (406) 994-2783 sclack@montana.edu
Nix, Linda Accounting Associate (406) 994-7565 lnix@montana.edu
Peters, Martha Director of Administration & Finance (406) 994-2671 mpeters@montana.edu
Veltkamp, Sarah, MEd Web Coordinator   sarahv@montana.edu