Great Falls Campus Faculty/Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Raph, Susan Wallace, MN, RN, CNAA, BC Campus Director and Associate Clinical Professor (406) 771-4441 sraph@montana.edu
       
Babb, Deanna, DNP, APRN, FNP, BC Associate Clinical Professor and
FNP Program Coordinator
(406) 771-4448 dbabb@montana.edu
Glover, Laurie B., MN, APRN, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 771-4443 glover@montana.edu
Hartelius, Donna, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-2282 donna.hartelius@montana.edu
Jackson, Lauri, MN, APRN, BC, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 771-5190 lljackson@montana.edu
Krogue, Paul, BSN, RN Instructor (406) 771-4447 paul.krogue@montana.edu
LaMere, Anne, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 771-4457 anne.lamere@montana.edu
Lawhon, Teresa "Kay" Administrative Associate (406) 771-4450 teresa.lawhon@montana.edu
Luparell, Susan, PhD, CNS-BC, CNE Associate Professor (406) 771-4459 luparell@montana.edu
Matye, Sheila, MSN, RNC Associate Clinical Professor (406) 771-4453 smatye@montana.edu
Minster, Wendy Program Assistant (406) 771-4451 wminster@montana.edu

Nelson, Chris, MSN, RN, BC

Assistant Teaching Professor

(406) 771-4456

christopher.nelson3@montana.edu

Nierenberg, Lydia O., BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-4442 lnierenberg@montana.edu

Priebe, Milissa, MN, APRN, FNP

Instructor

 (406) 771-4457

milissa.priebe@montana.edu

Raines, Traci, MN, APRN, FPMHNP

 Instructor

(406) 771-4458

traciraines@montana.edu

Richman, Tracy, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 771-4452 tracy.richman@montana.edu
Rowell, Nancy, MN, APRN, FNP Instructor (406) 771-4446 nancy.rowell@montana.edu

Schneider, Tiffany, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse

(406) 771-2285

tiffany.schneider@montana.edu

Schultz, Cindy, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse

(406) 771-4455

cynthia.schultz@montana.edu

Shiner, Teresa, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse

 (406) 771-4454

teresa.shiner@montana.edu

Soldano, Khi, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse

 (406) 771-2283

khi.soldano@montana.edu

Witt, Elizabeth, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-4445 ewitt@montana.edu