Name

Title

Phone

Email

Andrus, Shelley, MSN, APRN, NP Clinical Instructor  (406) 771-4458 shelley.andrus@montana.edu
Borst, Chris (Garnes), BSN, RN  Clinical Instructor (406) 771-4457 christina.garnes@montana.edu
Brown, Anne, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 771-4455 anne.brown1@montana.edu
Christensen, Kara, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-4450 kara.christensen@montana.edu
Creek, Tami, CNL Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 788-4848  tami.creek@montana.edu
Ford, Leesha, BSN, RN  Clinical Instructor (406) 771-4448  leesha.ford@montana.edu 
Funderburk, Courtney,  Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 899-1614  courtney.funderburk@montana.edu
Glover, Laurie B., MN, APRN, FNP Associate Clinical Professor (406) 771-4443 glover@montana.edu
Gregoire, Jaimee, BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 771-2284  jaimee.gregoire@montana.edu 
Hartelius, Donna, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-2282 donna.hartelius@montana.edu
Jackson, Lauri, MN, APRN, BC, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 771-5190 lljackson@montana.edu
Krogue, Paul, BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 771-4447 paul.krogue@montana.edu
Lawhon, Teresa "Kay" Administrative Associate (406) 771-4450 teresa.lawhon@montana.edu
LePard, Heidi, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-4446  heidi.lepard@montana.edu
Luparell, Susan, PhD, CNS-BC, CNE Associate Professor (406) 771-4459 luparell@montana.edu
Minster, Wendy Program Assistant (406) 771-4451 wminster@montana.edu
Nierenberg, Lydia O., BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-4442 lnierenberg@montana.edu
Raph, Susan Wallace, DNP, MN, RN, CNAA, BC Campus Director & Associate Clinical Professor (406) 771-4441 sraph@montana.edu
Richman, Tracy, MSN, APRN, CNM Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 771-4452 tracy.richman@montana.edu

Schlepp, Katie, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse

 

kathryn.schlepp@montana.edu

Shiner, Teresa, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse

(406) 771-4454

teresa.shiner@montana.edu

Witt, Elizabeth, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (406) 771-4445 ewitt@montana.edu