CON Faculty/Staff Directory

Name

Title / Campus

Phone

Email

Williams, Donna, PhD Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education (406) 994-3783 dwilliams@montana.edu
       
Babb, Deanna, DNP, APRN, FNP BC Associate Clinical Professor (406) 771-4448 dbabb@montana.edu
Begley, Kelli, MSN, APRN, CNS Assistant Teaching Professor and Psych/Mental Health Clinical Coordinator (406) 657-1732 kelli.begley@montana.edu
Burg, Glenna, MS, RN, CNE Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-2650 grburg@montana.edu
Colclough, Yoshiko, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 994-6048 yoshikoc@montana.edu
Echeverri, Rebecca, MN, APRN, ACNS-BC Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 657-1733 recheverri@montana.edu
Hausauer, Janice, MS, RN, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 994-2499 janiceh@montana.edu
Hill, Wade, PhD, CNS-BC Associate Professor (406) 994-4011 whill@montana.edu
Kinion, Elizabeth, EdD, MSN, FAAN Professor (406) 994-2725 ekinion@montana.edu
Kovolisky, Linda, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC Instructor

(406) 243-2543

linda.kovolisky@montana.edu
Kuntz, Sandra W., PhD, APRN, CNS-BC Associate Professor (406) 243-2551 skuntz@montana.edu
Kusak, Kimberly, MN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 994-7505 kusak@montana.edu
Larsson, Laura, PhD, MPH, RN Assistant Professor (406) 994-7504 llarsson@montana.edu
Lucas, Patty Administrative Associate (406) 657-1729 phughs@montana.edu
Luparell, Susan, PhD, CNS-BC, CNE Associate Professor (406) 771-4459 luparell@montana.edu
Mayer, D “Dale” Mayer, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (406) 243-5609 dmayer@montana.edu
Melland, Helen, PhD, RN Dean and Professor (406) 994-3784 helen.melland@montana.edu
Petersen, Polly, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (406) 657-1716 polly.petersen@montana.edu
Pullen, Julie, LPC, MS, RN, FNP, NP-C Associate Clinical Professor (406) 657-1774 julie.pullen@montana.edu
Running, Alice, PhD, APRN-BC, RN Professor (406) 994-7505 alice.running@montana.edu
Sax, Karrin, MSN, RN, WHNP Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 243-2104 ksax@montana.edu
Schachman, Kathleen, PhD, FNP-BC, PNP-BC Associate Professor (406) 994-2705 kathleen.schachman@montana.edu
Seright, Teresa, PhD, RN, CCRN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 99404493 teresa.seright@montana.edu
Shreffler-Grant, M. Jean, PhD, RN Professor (406) 243-2540 jeansh@montana.edu
Sieloff, Christina, PhD, RN Associate Professor (406) 657-2614 csieloff@montana.edu
Sofie, Jennifer K., DNP, APRN, ANP, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor and Family/Individual Clinical Coordinator (406) 994-2750 jennifer.sofie@montana.edu
Stellflug, Stacy, MN, APRN, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 657-1740 stacy.stellflug@montana.edu
Sweeney-Fee, Sharon, PhD, RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 579-7735 ssfee123@yahoo.com
Taylor, Lynn Graduate Program Assistant (406) 994-3500 lynnt@montana.edu
Thurston, Mary Kay, MN, FNP-BC, APRN Instructor (406) 994-2787 thurston@montana.edu
Torma, Linda, PhD, APRN, GCNS- BC Assistant Professor (406) 243-2599 ltorma@montana.edu
White, Rebecca APRN, FNP-C Instructor (406) 994-2786 rebecca.white6@montana.edu
Wines, Maria, PhD, PNP Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 243-2634 mwines@montana.edu
Winters, Charlene, PhD, APRN, BC Professor (406) 243-4608 winters@montana.edu
Zulkowski, Karen, DNS, RN, CWS Associate Professor (406) 657-1739 karenz@montana.edu