Name

Title

Phone Email
Androes, Sharon, MS, APRN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 751-6421 sandroes@montana.edu
Babb, Kendall, MSN, ACNP-BC Clinical Instructor (406) 240-6437 kendall.babb@montana.edu
Baker, Michelle, BS Administrative Associate (406) 751-6967 mbaker@montana.edu
Coburn, Brittany, MN, APRN, NP-C Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 751-6421 brittany.murray@montana.edu
Cole, Casey, PhD, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CEN Assistant Clinical Professor (951) 229-2431 casey.cole2@montana.edu
Danielson, Lianna, MN, FNP-C Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 751-6421 lianna.danielson@montana.edu
Geiger, Dena, MN, APRN, FNP-C Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 751-6967 dena.geiger@montana.edu
Kuntz, Sandy, PhD, PHCNS-BC Kalispell Campus Director & Associate Professor (406) 751-6969 skuntz@montana.edu
Lalich, Jeanne, BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 250-2875 jeanne.lalich@montana.edu
Masar, Daniel, MSN, FNP-C Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 257-5171 daniel.masar@montana.edu