Name

Title

Phone

Email

Ammons, Carl RN Clinical Instructor (406) 243-2536 walter.ammons@montana.edu
Baskett, Sally RN, MSN, FNP Clinical Instructor  (406) 243-2536 sally.baskett@montana.edu
Benavides-Vaello, Sandra PhD, MPaff, RN Campus Director and Associate Professor  (406) 243-2521 s.benavidesvaello@montana.edu
Berry, Kate RN Clinical Instructor  (406) 243-2536  kate.berry1@montana.edu
Elison, Jennifer EdD, APRN Associate Clinical Professor  (406) 243-2547 jennifer.elison@montana.edu
Farnes, Brandi MSN, RN Clinical Instructor  (406) 243-2547 brandi.farnes@montana.edu
Ferguson, Hayden BA Research Coordinator (406) 243-2551 hayden.ferguson1@montana.edu
Glow, Steven D., RN, MSN, FNP Associate Clinical Professor (406) 243-2536 sglow@montana.edu
Gregory, Kelly MSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 243-2536 kelly.gregory@montana.edu
Hall, Dona Administrative Associate (406) 243-6517 dona.hall@montana.edu
Hanson, Marcy, MN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 243-2543 marcy.hanson@montana.edu
Hellem, Tracy, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (406) 243-2110 tracy.hellem1@montana.edu
Hollis, Brett, MN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 243-5541 hollis@montana.edu
Huntley, Michelle, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 243-2044 michelle.huntley@montana.edu
Mack, Carolyn, MSN, RNC, CNS Clinical Assistant Professor (406) 243-2564 crmack@montana.edu
Marx, Laura, MSN, CFNP, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 243-2109 lmarx@montana.edu
Mayer, Dorothy “Dale”, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC Assistant Professor (406) 243-5609 dmayer@montana.edu
McCall, Jennifer, BS Computer Specialist I (406) 243-6518 jennifer.mccall@montana.edu
Muskett, Christine, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 243-2590 cmuskett@montana.edu
Osellame, Jeannie, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 243-2590 jeannie.osellame@montana.edu
Pecora, Elizabeth MSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 243-2599 elizabeth.pecora@montana.edu 
Rappold, Sally, MSN, CNS, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 243-2610 sally.rappold@montana.edu
Sax, Karrin, MSN, RN, WHNP Assistant Clinical Professor (406) 243-2643 ksax@montana.edu
Sawyer, Barbara MSN, RN Clinical Instructor (406) 243-2536 barbara.sawyer@montana.edu
Shreffler-Grant, Jean, PhD, RN Professor (406) 243-2540 jeansh@montana.edu
Wines, Maria, PhD, PNP-BC Associate Clinical Professor (406) 243-2634 mhumphry@montana.edu
Winters, Charlene, PhD, APRN, BC Professor  (406) 243-4608 winters@montana.edu