Montana State University
College of Nursing > Missoula Campus Directory

Missoula Campus Faculty/Staff

Name

Title

Phone Email
Raph, Sue
Co-Interim Campus Director

(406) 243-2540 sraph@montana.edu
Winters, Charlene, PhD, APRN, BC
Professor and Co-Interim Campus Director
(406) 243-4608 winters@montana.edu
       
Buttler-Nelson, Christy, MN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 243-2547 c.buttlernelson@montana.edu
Glow, Steven D., RN, MSN, FNP Associate Clinical Professor
(406) 243-2536 sglow@montana.edu
Henry, Teresa, MS, RNCS, ANP
Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-4659 tkhenry@montana.edu
Holland-Holter, Tracy, APRN, FNP Instructor (406) 243-6503 tracy.holland-holter@montana.edu
Hollis, Brett, MN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-5541 hollis@montana.edu
Huntley, Michelle, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2643 michelle.huntley@montana.edu
Kovolisky, Linda Instructor (406) 243-2543 linda.kovolisky@montana.edu
Mack, Carolyn, MSN, RNC, CNS Clinical Assistant Professor
(406) 243-2564 crmack@montana.edu
Marx, Laura, MSN, CFNP, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2109 lmarx@montana.edu
May, Beverly Administrative (406) 243-6517 beverly.may@montana.edu
Mayer, Dorothy “Dale”, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC Assistant Professor
(406) 243-5609 dmayer@montana.edu
McCall, Jennifer, BS Administrative Associate
(406) 243-6518 jennifer.mccall@montana.edu
Muskett, Christine, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2590 cmuskett@montana.edu
Osellame, Jeannie, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2643 jeannie.osellame@montana.edu
Rappold, Sally, MSN, CNS, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2610 sally.rappold@montana.edu
Sare, Michele, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2110 michele.sare@montana.edu
Sax, Karrin, MSN, RN, WHNP
Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2643 ksax@montana.edu
Shreffler-Grant, Jean, PhD, RN Professor (406) 243-6518 jeansh@montana.edu
Torma, Linda, PhD, APRN, GCNS- BC
Assistant Professor
(406) 243-2599 ltorma@montana.edu
Wines, Maria, PhD, PNP Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 243-2634 mhumphry@montana.edu