The scholarship process for nursing has begun for Fall 2008-Spring 2009. All applications are due in to the scholarship representative on your campus (Billings, Ronda Bales, Bozeman, Deb Kern, Great Falls, Laurie Glover and Kalispell/Missoula, Maria Wines) by November 19, 2007. Below is a list of the scholarships that will be awarded (criteria for each can be found at

Anonymous Scholarship
Fred and Morrein Bowen Scholarship
Montana Deaconess
Margy Burgess Peterson
Phyllis Carr
Lula Mae Clay
Coulter Foundation
Alice Dahl
Jennie E. Davis
Francis Eakman
Lillian M. Erickson
Jurkovich-Wilson (Undergraduate and Graduate Student Scholarship)
Marguerite Hughes Milton
Mary Johnson Mattfeldt
Montana Deaconess Alumni
Gladys Nye Stevenson (Graduate Student Scholarship)
Susan O’Neill
Edith Sanks
Patricia Schwarz
Anna Pearl Sherrick
Frances Thomas
Yen Lin Lee Li

Please see the scholarship representative on your campus for more information.