The scholarship process for nursing has started for Fall 2010-Spring 2011. All applications are due in to the scholarship representative on your campus (Billings, Ronda Bales, Bozeman, Yoshi Colclough, Great Falls, Laurie Glover and Kalispell/Missoula, Maria Wines) by November 20, 2009. Below is a list of the scholarships that will be awarded (criteria and more information for each can be found at

Anonymous Scholarship
Fred and Morrein Bowen Scholarship
Margy Burgess Peterson
Phyllis Carr
Lula Mae Clay
Coulter Foundation
Alice Dahl
Jennie E. Davis (Undergraduate and Graduate Student Scholarship)
Francis Eakman
Lillian M. Erickson
Jurkovich-Wilson (Undergraduate and Graduate Student Scholarship)
Marguerite Hughes Milton
Mary Johnson Mattfeldt
Montana Deaconess
Gladys Nye Stevenson (Graduate)
Susan O’Neill
Edith Sanks
Patricia Schwarz
Anna Pearl Sherrick
Margaret Wynn
Yen Lin Lee Li

Please see the scholarship representative on your campus for more information.