You need a PIN to begin the registration process on MyInfo, MSU's registration system.

To obtain your PIN, contact the appropriate person below.

Undergraduate Degrees

Degree Completion in Liberal Studies

  • You must have an advising appointment before you can register for classes. You will get your advisor PIN during this appointment.
  • Schedule Appointment
  • Or contact John Townsend-Mehler at 406-994-3102.

Graduate Certificates

Addiction Counseling

Katey Franklin
kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
406-994-5993

Architecture, Professional Practice of

Lisa Brown
lisa.brown@montana.edu
406-994-3062

Native American Studies

Francesca Pine
francesca.pine@montana.edu
406-994-3881

Nursing Education

Kate Hallowell
khallowell@montana.edu
406-994-3500

School Library Media

Ann Ewbank
ewbank@montana.edu
406-994-5788

Science and Engineering Management

Lisa Brown
lisa.brown@montana.edu
406-994-3062

Science Teaching

Kelly Boyce
kboyce@montana.edu
406-994-6812

Graduate Degrees

Agricultural Education

aged@montana.edu
406-994-2132

Educational Leadership

edgrad@montana.edu
406-994-6786

Family Financial Planning

Janine Hansen
jhansen@montana.edu
406-994-5240

Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

Lisa Brown
lisa.brown@montana.edu
406-994-3062

Mathematics--Mathematics Education Option

Katie Sutich
katie.sutich@montana.edu
406-994-3601

Northern Plains Transition to Teaching

nptt@montana.edu
406-994-5662

Nursing

Kate Hallowell
khallowell@montana.edu
406-994-3500

Science and Engineering Management

Lisa Brown
lisa.brown@montana.edu
406-994-3062

Science Education

Diana Paterson
dianap@montana.edu
406-994-5679

Licensure

Principal and Superintendent Endorsement

edgrad@montana.edu
406-994-6786

Professional Development Courses

Science for Educators (National Teachers Enhancement Network)

Kelly Boyce
kboyce@montana.edu
406-994-6812

Questions

Please contact MSU Online at 1-866-540-5660 (toll-free), 406-994-6683, or distance@montana.edu.