Montana State University

Budget Council

Agenda: Tuesday February 26, 2013

3:30 - 5:00 PM
President's Conference Room

Printable Version

Terry Leist Jeff Jacobsen Jim Rimpau
Kiah Abbey Dewitt Latimer Doralyn Rossmann
Anne Camper Sue Leigland Joel Schumacher
David Court Don Mathre Wendy Stock
Chris Fastnow Martha Potvin Jeanne Wilkinson

  1. Call to Order

  2. Approval of Minutes from the January 17 meeting.

  3. Information/Announcements/Updates
    1. Legislative Update
    2. FY14 Budget Process

  4. Current Business

    1. Strategic Investment Proposals: Final Recommendation

Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 3:30 - 4:30 (President's Conference Room)